• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

20K a month for such low quality MILF?

Our sinkie standard got so low or not?

This standard is the $80 cat in GL leh...

号称“狮城张柏芝”的前美姐杜佩娣(33岁),自称要招亲,择偶条件是对方需月薪2万元。受访单身男士表示,“狮城张柏芝”条件太苛刻。

1618641_646661525392430_564890208_n.jpg

translate: Known as the "Lion City Cecilia," the former beauty queen, Dupei Di (33 years old), claims that she is ready for marriage, she stated that the partner need to have a monthly income of $20,000. Respondents single men, "said the Lion City Cecilia" conditions are too harsh.

What is so special about her? If she is so damn hot, already been a mistress of someone earning S$50k at age 23.

Left on shelf, past expiry date still asking for the sky.

the scars and 5 cent 10 cent on her legs, is she a soccer player?

cheebye gold plated arh?
lidat standard asking for 20k? no wonder so many local gals are asking for the universe.:eek:

What is so special about her? If she is so damn hot, already been a mistress of someone earning S$50k at age 23.

Left on shelf, past expiry date still asking for the sky.

She was a decade late in asking...LOL

paging for laksaboy!!!!!

Hello.

This is prostitution, only much less economical.

I believe these women crave the publicity by doing such personal ads... maybe it does wonders for their self-esteem or gets them aroused.

420_ece2027cb59bee503003ba785f5ae763.jpg

LOL!

Dressed like a prostitute, makeup put on thickly like a prostitute, has the 'come hither' look of a prostitute, demands upfront cash like a prostitute.

If it walks like a duck, talks like a duck and looks like a duck... chances are it is a duck. ;)

She calls herself Singapore's Cecilia Cheung?

I think this woman is crazy.

This kind of fuck up puke face wants 20K a month? 33yrs old still thinking she is 18

Hello.

This is prostitution, only much less economical.

I believe these women crave the publicity by doing such personal ads... maybe it does wonders for their self-esteem or gets them aroused.

i was wondering, if they ask for 20k per month.. i always think that they should be earning that amount too..

if not, then they are just trying to look for free money and not for a relationship.

buikia, you have a kind heart. this still can consider $80 cat meh?:D

If service is good....cat $50 at kin jio kar.
Btw dun look down on these $50-$80 prostitutes....
If you book an ang pai one for 1 month....it ain't gonna be cheap also....
Also to be fair to the Sg Cecilia....she did not ask for $20k per month....she only want guys who earn above that amount....so how much she wants is still negotiable.

This kind of fuck up puke face wants 20K a month? 33yrs old still thinking she is 18

I thought pay should be commensurate with experience? I think she has had a wealth of experience on her CV, her remuneration should be adjusted upwards accordingly.