• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2014 Top 10 Finalist FHM Hot Babes Vs My Turf Belles,You Be The Judge!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
The 2014 FHM finalists and the 2014 turf belle finalists can be seen strutting their stuff at various shopping malls in spore over the weekend,
what do you think? FHM hot babes or my turf belles which one more solid/chio? which one can make it?please support my turf belles ok.
or both cannot make it including my turf belles.:mad:
or you guys prefer the hot babes from my radar database?

Please support my 2014 turf belle finalists thank you.

or don't tell me you prefer the babes from my radar database.:mad:

Remember 2012 miss spore runner up Amanda Leong,she damn bloody hot!

[video=youtube;SoisdMqB-X0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SoisdMqB-X0[/video]

I don't see much local beauties except plenty of "lau ti ko" keep snapping away using their high tech SLR camera.

tb1_zpsafce6dec.jpg

eh! teacher, are you the one in blue tee and cap

The 2014 FHM finalists and the 2014 turf belle finalists can be seen strutting their stuff at various shopping malls in spore over the weekend,
what do you think? FHM hot babes or my turf belles which one more solid/chio? which one can make it?please support my turf belles ok.
or both cannot make it including my turf belles.:mad:
or you guys prefer the hot babes from my radar database?

thanks for the pics.

How good are they in presenting themselves?
Do they behave like SPG in front of "ang mo" and talk using "ABC English"?

eh! teacher, are you the one in blue tee and cap[/QUOTE]

erh..that bugger every time tip me the wrong horse.
the turf belles will partake in a one hour riding lesson from me and its my pleasure to teach them how to ride.

Whatever happened to Jamie Ang? She's a FHM girl who really knew how to open her legs for the camera.

In another internationally popular non sammyboy sex forum, she is mixed together with other sinkie girls under amateur category.

The more i see these pics..the more i see...
the babe on the left look like a horse.:confused:

and the babe on the right look like serina wee.:confused:

and the babe on the left look like fann wong.:confused:

what do you guys think?..or my eyes playing tricks on me:)

What about Sonia Chew?
She's the FHM gal for April 2014.
Many "lau ti ko" claimed she's hot.
Anyone fond of her?

This is the reason why when you go to places like HK, Japan, and Taiwan, you really have to re-acclimatise to the local standard when you get back.

Really sibeh chui :(