• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2013 will be a very difficult year for LHL

Bigfuck

His father left a legacy of corruption, incompetence and cronyism. It is the worst possible thing to inherit.
How to you replace the rot in the pyramid club so that Singapore can float is becoming more and more pressing.
If not done by the end of this year, it could be the end of many things for the Leegime as foreigners will dictate terms to Leegime while citizens will middle finger and challenge in ways that LKY can never handle in his prime.

blackmondy

Difficult or not difficult, every year chow chow at least a few millions goes into in his bank account.

So why should he worry or give a shit ?

Trust me, given his mathematics background, he knows he is surrounded by idiots.

ST_20121015_MPCARE15_3341535e.jpg

PROFILER

2013 is the year of the Water Snake.

Dragon in the year of the Snake...

The Chinese 2013 horoscope for Dragon shows us that these courageous people have their work cut out for them. They're always determined and they're always ready to do what it takes to get things done, but this 2013 year of the black Snake will really put them to the test.

2013 horoscope - The Dragon In Love

The Chinese 2013 horoscope for Dragon shows us that your goal for the 2013 year of Snake is to make sure that no one is being walked all over. This means first and foremost that you must make sure your partner is not taking on the brunt of your frustrations. It's true that you appreciate someone that stands up to you and that doesn't back down when you confront them, but you also have a tendency to get into situations where this isn't the case. Don't be a bully.

If you currently have a partner who isn't quite standing up to you the way that you need them to, then it is time to end that relationship. They won't change, you won't change - the only way to enact real change is to walk away.

On the other hand, if you are in a relationship with someone who does stand up to you, make sure they're not doing so too much. It's common for the Dragon to be so attracted to people who don't back down that they end up being with someone who won't back down even when it's a necessary. Remember that any good relationship requires compromise and both you and your partner must be willing to compromise.

If you're single, then the Chinese 2013 horoscope for Dragon is quite different. You have a lot to accomplish this year, and you may be better off staying single. On the other hand, a partner who can support you and help you through the tumultuous year ahead could be just what you need. So do be open to being alone, but don't turn down a great relationship when you find one.

2013 horoscope - The Dragon at Work

Your determination is going to be needed this 2013 year of the Snake. The Chinese 2013 horoscope for Dragon shows that your work live will be in turmoil. Even if you've been in your current position for a number of years, restructuring in the company or your department could mean an end to your job as you know it. If there are a few spots left, be prepared to fight for them.

However, the Chinese 2013 horoscope for Dragon also shows us that this 2013 year of Snake might be a great year for you to take on a new job. You are so determined to get what you want that even if you have start a bit below your level of proficiency, you're likely to work up quickly. Sometimes just getting your foot in the door really is enough.

No matter what happens this 2013 year, and a lot will happen, don't let go of your fire-breathing ways. When necessary, take the needed time to grieve the past and grieve the things that haven't gone your way, but then get back up and rise like the phoenix from the ashes. You are good enough, you are smart enough, and people really do like you.

His father left a legacy of corruption, incompetence and cronyism. It is the worst possible thing to inherit.
How to you replace the rot in the pyramid club so that Singapore can float is becoming more and more pressing.
If not done by the end of this year, it could be the end of many things for the Leegime as foreigners will dictate terms to Leegime while citizens will middle finger and challenge in ways that LKY can never handle in his prime.

then ask him to resign lah if cannot take the heat.

just find an underage girl and fuck her, then get caught and have a by -election for the prime minister...

denzuko1

You are wrong, his father did not leave him a legacy of coruption, incompetence and cronysim. His father left him an authoritarian rule.

Goh Chock Tong was the one who created the cronyism and corruption through Grass root development and GRC. He further worsen it with cronyism. The day he protected Wong Cunt Sing (still remember this guy?) is the day he revealed the extend he willing to go to hold on to his inner circle. Without the need to accountability created the Orchard river, ultra expensive YOG and KCSS people managing the country.

batman1

Please don't ask him another simple question,he already having nightmares over whether to call for by-election in Punggol East SMC.His job is to agonise for the next one year whether to call for by-election,not forgetting he is paid milllions to agonise over this decision,a very tough job indeed !tougher than President Obama.

siao boh ?

LHL inherited unlimited wealth, a bunch of willing cronies and a country full of sheep.................what not to like ?

Please don't ask him another simple question,he already having nightmares over whether to call for by-election in Punggol East SMC.His job is to agonise for the next one year whether to call for by-election,not forgetting he is paid milllions to agonise over this decision,a very tough job indeed !tougher than President Obama.

Plus the 'last leaf, is gingerly hanging on to the already withered branch, the 'winds' are blowing stronger & colder in 2013 , wouldn't be around that much longer, ..that is extremely worrying...

Hey guys, come on we've seen enough of him to know that in any crisis he will disappear hiding behind or under somewhere. No big deal for him. So how can anything be difficult for him? Think about it he is a really lucky fella this LHL.

batman1

Plus the 'last leaf, is gingerly hanging on to the already withered branch, the 'winds' are blowing stronger & colder in 2013 , wouldn't be around that much longer, ..that is extremely worrying...

Saw the last leaf limping and mumbling inside mbs accompanied by the pro and security detail.WTF ! He's a disgrace.His only regret is that he cannot fight against time,he cannot control time ,he cannot detain time,he cannot sue time,he's helpless with time...he knew his time is up.He will go into six-feet underground soon or burn into ashes and to be forgotten in history forever,that's his greatest hurt emotionally,more painful than physical.The thought of reporting to the chief of hades and being thrown into the dungeon for life everlastingly and the keys thrown away has been haunting him and the thought of meeting in the netherworld his adversaries and many people he harmed and destroyed caused him nightmares sweating profusely.
When will be the dawn of a new beginning ? a new chapter of fresh air.Hopefully,soon,very soon.If God have pity on us.Amen.

watchman8

Can't entirely blame the father. LHL was parachuted into senior cabinet position since mid 1980s, that's almost 30 years ago! LHL was in the thick of things for several decades, from the disasterous cpf hike in 1985, massive ministers pay, casinos, massive foreign workers influx etc. LHL has to take a big chunk of responsibility, especially for the screw up relating to massive foreign workers influx since he became PM in 2004.

Lky mistake was to insist on his son taking over, and giving LHL unfettered support. LHL went on to tear the country apart with his deep desire for GDP growth at all costs, just to show GCTand dad that he is superior.