2013 is going to be a good year. Comment

enterprise2

The US economy is getting better, China also growing albeit more slowly, Europe no more in danger of disintegrating, emergent economies powering ahead... Looks like dark clouds have cleared. So looks like Y2013 is going to be a good year. No wonder property prices and COEs shooting through the roof!

'Good' is very subjective, and you, like most Sinkies, only focus on the economic aspect.

it will be good if the economy crash.

maybe that will make ftrashs go home, then property also crash when ftrash went home. that what i want for 2013.

it will be good if the economy crash.

maybe that will make ftrashs go home, then property also crash when ftrash went home. that what i want for 2013.

I hope all the FT go home.. But the property cannot crash... Crash mean I need to run road liao!!!:D

ftrash go home liao who will stay in the 200k units that $8 khaw is building?

how to not crash? maybe it a good time for u start selling. :)

Yes, a very good year. I'm healthy, wealthy, youthful, charming, long-life, peace and harmony, and I'm getting married.

ftrash go home liao who will stay in the 200k units that $8 khaw is building?

how to not crash? maybe it a good time for u start selling. :)

That is why sometime in life you cannot have everything... Like the TS say 2013 very good year leh:D!! I don't think the property market will crash so soon lah... FT will still come in... Just hope that they will tighten the control...:)

Property won't crash in this low interest rate environment. Also all the FT monies coming in - they need to stay somewhere rite...either rent or buy... Property still got somewhere to go.

Bro, I agree with you... With the current low interest rate plus US and Japan are printing their currency, inflation will go up together with the property!!!

Rather than wasting time Fxxxing the politician, we better follow the flow first and make some money for our future... Waiting for the ruling party to loss power and hope that another party rules will make your life better... To me this do not make sense!!!:D:D:D

However if eng eng nothing to do... Come in and Fxxx those politicians quit fun too!!!:rolleyes: