• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[2010Video] Ah Tiong Bu threatened Sinkie to call President Nathan to settle wor.

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/1vO_n76zBE0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1vO_n76zBE0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>​

It may come as a surprise to you, but I agree it's definitely a good example of a "Singapore Fails".

The video and the statement given by whom I assumed to be Alvin the cameraman and the owner of the voice nearest to the video recording device has no evidential heading and ending.

One must ask what sparked the PRC manager's fury? I would give the benefit of the doubt to the complainants if it is proven that it's not the first time she had involved herself in such a shameful display of losing the plot in command of the situation in a service line scenario.

Now back to the locals, the customers involved. Take note at 0.56 that one of them actually came close to hitting the female PRC. And he is Male though certainly not a Man!

And the pathetic Mandarin by the local Sinkies, it's all I can do to stop viewing the video without puking. And the challenges and threats uttered is so typically used by Sinkies to bully service staff.

It may not had been her intent but the PRC female had done all the service industry's workers who had swallowed on the quiet the constant harassment, a favor by standing up for her rights not to be a typical pushover!

To the Singaporeans involved. Next time go eat shit!

And yes I have to add..........

When Sinkies see the Malaysian and Indonesian soldiers landing on our shores, the first thing that comes into their minds will be to call the Police! We are such a pathetic and weak people! All praise and glory be to Lee Kuan Yew for making us the the way we are!

popdod

I'm a member of this club...To be honest,i don't like china nationals,but i also must admit many members in this club are proud and arrogant too.think they 'rich and educated':rolleyes:

So this restaurant service is goot or bad?
must hab 3rd party sexperience....to hab a fair verdict.

:o :biggrin: :o

cooleo

No matter what, customer is always right one hor! Unless u say the customer pour shit / urine over your head la.

Furthermore, even if customer is wrong, as a manager in a service-oriented industry, u should back off instead of challenging and taunting customer.

So to conclude, PRC Chao Ah Tiongs are KNNB CCB!

Ah Guan

Anyone who's travelled to PRC in will recognise at once this is typical Communist service standard

I take the complainant's written account of events with a pinch of salt... but the youTube post of PRC manager's behavior is totally a slap in her own employers' face.

Unreasonable customers will always be expected. But if you don't have the appitude to handle difficult people professionally, then better work as a factory operator.

Tiu Kwang Yew

nothing what,

the locals are educated by PAP what, they behave and talk like PAP, you can hear .....

but now, the monkeys know they have taught wrongly the locals--no values, no culture, no history ( only one man history), all the crap comes from PAP.

now PAP import the aliens to counter their mistake.

good to watch....hahahahaa....very exciting, this is PAP story......more will come......more like this video.....hahahahaha.....the director is PAP.

Dmode101

typical ah bengkos style.

1st class ah bengs wanna flex their nouveau riche status but you can figure out their words and typical way to confront problems. Their english is as bad as the china lady. But at least the china lady is from china so its understood.

But the way the cameraman taunting is so dam beng la. despite the fact he spoke in english, the words he used gave it away. "wanna fight isit?" to a girl?

Fighting one lady in a group? what is this? 369, 18 isit?:biggrin:

singaporebomb

well,actually this is not the original restaurant,in fact they change hands there at least 2-3 times during these 8 yrs,expensive restaurant,personally,when i go there before,i did not encounter any problems with the china waitress,but there was 2 yrs ago.can't remember now,but to be fair,there's always black sheep in every group.from the video,i don't think she is the manager,just the waitress and yes,she is very rude and wrong in shouting and fighting there with customers when she should remain calm.But the members there are proud and 'complaint king' too:biggrin:

limpeh2

It may come as a surprise to you, but I agree it's definitely a good example of a "Singapore Fails".
Now back to the locals, the customers involved. Take note at 0.56 that one of them actually came close to hitting the female PRC. And he is Male though certainly not a Man!

Wah-low eh, fight back, comprain abt male Sporns not gentlemanly, dun fight em back, say we cowards. There's no winning with you geylang moralists, is there?

Tiongbus're f--king violent & vicious. They'll not hesitate to engage in a streetfight at the slightest cause. Maybe the tiongbus you've been screwing have been putting up a coy, demure appearance, but I tell you, that's just for show. I've seen them fighting over clients on the streets, in hotel lobbies & in restaurants that'll make UFC proud.

Dun even compare them with Sporn women who only exercise mouth power.
Better wake up your idea, tiongbus'll stab you in the back as soon as you turn away.

There's a good reason why ah tiongs normally sort out their tiongbu problems by prematurely sending them to heaven than to a couple counselor

FuckSamLeong

Wah-low eh, fight back, comprain abt male Sporns not gentlemanly, dun fight em back, say we cowards. There's no winning with you geylang moralists, is there?

Thank you for highlighting the "Singapore Fails" part. My answer to your question is that I'm no PRC lover, how can I when I had posted a thread about the PRC delivery men nearly having a fight with the locals.

If I'm the hardcore Geylang cheongster as perceived, then I should be given the benefit of the doubt of having a veteran's ability ability to see through a PRC for what they really are.

On the other hand, it will be dastardly to paint all PRCs as sub cultured human beings, would it?

Hope others can see the cynicism in my take on the incident from my first reply to this thread. We are losing our own place in our own society and the way we are behaving will not elicit sympathy from any third country.

cooleo

Aiya cannot please everyone la.

As mentioned earlier, you fight - ppl say u pick on woman. Don't fight - means u pussy / ah gua.

For me, i just screw those chao ah tiongs if they provoke me. No provoke, no retaliation. Simple as that.

Give you example, when chao ah tiong + bf grab the seats i was waiting for at foodcourt, i fuck care n just sit down with them. No need ask permission. Some things no need to use physical force, but can still let them know we are no pushovers.

numero uno

Anyone who's travelled to PRC in will recognise at once this is typical Communist service standard

I take the complainant's written account of events with a pinch of salt... but the youTube post of PRC manager's behavior is totally a slap in her own employers' face.

Unreasonable customers will always be expected. But if you don't have the appitude to handle difficult people professionally, then better work as a factory operator.

I disagree customer is always right. looking at the video those stupid sinkies are also balless bullies, so many sinkies threatening a poor woman just like a pack of dogs or bitches:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:. sure china FT would fight back . If it had been a male manager I am 100% sure than coward sinkie man would not dare to raise his hand. they mifght just take a knife and kill him like what happen ina restaurant in suntec last year. anyway sinkie behaviour is the worst in the world . ask any tour guide overseas if you do not believe, , no wonder the customer service also sucks. takes two hand to clap.

Ah Guan

I disagree customer is always right. looking at the video those stupid sinkies are also balless bullies, so many sinkies threatening a poor woman just like a pack of dogs or bitches:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:. sure china FT would fight back . If it had been a male manager I am 100% sure than coward sinkie man would not dare to raise his hand. they mifght just take a knife and kill him like what happen ina restaurant in suntec last year. anyway sinkie behaviour is the worst in the world . ask any tour guide overseas if you do not believe, , no wonder the customer service also sucks. takes two hand to clap.

I'm not saying the customers are angels. But as an employee of an establishment, she is(was?:confused:) paid to deal with customers.

I had worked as a service staff while in uni many years ago and it taught me to deal with assholes, racists, drunks, racist drunk assholes, rich, poor customers etc. I learnt to keep my dignity and do the job I was paid to do. I also learnt that customer service is not entirely a thankless task.

More than once customers from the next table told off the table that was being unreasonable to us. And there were the regulars whom you really treat as friends..... These are the stories which not shared as commonly as they should.

Bottomline: No way should anyone lose their temper at work... more so when you are in the customer service industry.

JinGanKor

maybe someone can go for a meal at this Ban Heng Court inside Sinkapore Swimming Club to see how is the service and whether the manager is still working there or not.

gerard126333

U mean like this Ah Tiong man who beat up a pregnant woman working in KFC?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7RwLpCJx1Z0