• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 Sinkie uncle fight in SBS bus! Video of the week, Must watch!!

Singapore should have its own underground Fight Club/Blood Sport. Vent your frustrations and conquer your opponents.
Live telecast of duels and highlights on Youtube. Ranking and ladder system. Selected street venues for the duel arena (e.g. beside Merlion, East Coast Park).

Contestants must fight until one man (or woman) is left standing. No pinfalls, no disqualifications, no ring outs.

Spectators can also place bets. Viewers at home can also place bets via William Hill and SG Pools.

This is much better entertainment than those silly makan/travel/interior decor/reruns that keeps coming out of Mediacorp's anus.

Singapore should have its own underground Fight Club/Blood Sport. Vent your frustrations and conquer your opponents.

This club should come under the purview of the ministar in the pm's office who has no portfolio, who will make the occasional guest appearance in the ring.

Jumong

Both weight class and standards same same.
The wear checkers uncle CMI.
He got high ground advantage never capitalise....already his kicks working effectively liao but never follow up with a few more kicks.
Kena punched eye got cut chickened out liao, tried to enlist ah neh driver's help and talk his way out by threaten call police.
Should have jump in fast and furious when he got got upper hand.....

You can't really blame the uncle for chickening out. The law would not hesitate to punish the local citizens if a fight broke out. I'm sure he was more afraid of the law than the other sia lan uncle.

rodent2005

Mod pls dun move every video to another section, not a single soul will go to video folder to watch.

Kudos to the lau uncles. Older Singaporeans and the 40% are full of fighting spirit, the 60% Singaporeans and PAP supporters are sickmen of Asia.

no_faith

imho, must be before anyone can alight or get off the seat, the checker uncle already rushed in and knock into/step on the uncle in blue.
it just like taking the mrt. before you can alight, everyone outside the platform are on standby to rush and squeeze.
machiam play american football. you need to have the physical strength to push your way to alight or else you might be brought to another station.

sinkapore are kiasu, they treat every train ride like their last train home. if they miss the train, they cant get home.
:eek::eek::eek:

Clap clap clap. RonRon. At the rate you are going, you will soon dethrone the Got More Shit from GMS.

These 2 Ah Pek confirm PAP supporters. Blue shirt Ah Pek want to jio black-white checker shirt ah pek in a Cul-De-Sac. Black-white checker shirt Ah pek bo ji just like the 60.1% want to call police wor?!

Clap clap clap. RonRon. At the rate you are going, you will soon dethrone the Got More Shit from GMS.

These 2 Ah Pek confirm PAP supporters. Blue shirt Ah Pek want to jio black-white checker shirt ah pek in a Cul-De-Sac. Black-white checker shirt Ah pek bo ji just like the 60.1% want to call police wor?!

toolanliao

don't know what joy you get from seeing two old men trying to kill one another. perhaps, more business for funeral blankets?