• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 2 local chinese women like shit at Frienzie Bar & Bistro today

• Thread starter Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

just now at Frienzie Bar & Bistro in punggol like shit, karnarsai see what, never see yandao kia or chiobu eating together meh or saw them just drinking drinks no food, cannot afford food at all its expensive to them is it? hahahahaha then go wash dishes and earn some food from the restaurant lah. next time see us eating please come over, we can give you some free food don't siong or we wack you then you know ah hahahahaha ji bye lan Jiao

yijingdaochangwuwei

Last edited by a moderator:
just now at Frienzie Bar & Bistro in punggol like shit, karnarsai see what, never see yandao kia or chiobu eating together meh or saw them just drinking drinks no food, cannot afford food at all its expensive to them is it? hahahahaha then go wash dishes and earn some food from the restaurant lah. next time see us eating please come over, we can give you some free food don't siong or we wack you then you know ah hahahahaha ji bye lan Jiao
yijingdaochangwuwei
donch angry lah brudder....these type is expected if you eat in a bar or a bistro..... in punngol :o

Anywhere in the world filled with shameless sinkies and crabs walking sideways are full of shit. Usually these crabs insult others as clit head.