• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 incompetent Prime Ministers, Tony and LHL? Pah sei mai chao 打死不跑

2 thick skin competent PMs in the world pah si mai chao 打死不跑 refuse to resign.

Angmoh are the best for running incompetent government these days and now one incompetent Singapore PM follow up. Has all these to do with Westerner education, from Harvard uni downwards, producing incompetent and low quality PMship products? Make big lies and promises some more.

Intellect 读死书而已 only, tak si chey jiak leow bee, but no street-wise wisdom.

http://www.msn.com/en-au/news/austr...es-as-he-survives-leadership-spill/ar-AA99ItV

Ash007

Just wait a couple of months, comes March if NSW does badly for the libs he'll be kicked out not resigned. You won't see this happening in Sinkieland.