• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 auntie scolding each other...

hahaha..the woman in black very abusive !!! i pity her husband .is she from 369 ?

This is exactly why sinkieland is unstayable with a bunch of sinkie with such sinkie behavior.

The way they quarrel also damn low class....and childish.....

Maybe these women long time never let her husband screw.. that is why need to have an emotional jerk off...

bodycells;607498 Maybe these women long time never let her husband screw.. that is why need to have an emotional jerk off...[/QUOTE said:
More likely to be the other way round - husbands don't want to waste their sperm on them coz many PRC meimeis waiting to be screwed.

Crazy ladies.... sitting next to each other and going back and forth.....

this is how all your wives will be like in future. think twice be4 u married all the bro here

i like the expression xiao gao ji, or c*unt of mad bitch (dog) :D

oic so it can also be called ji instead of cheebye?

I understand that chinese terms mostly consist of a single word but ppl add another word to it to be more elaborate.

An eg would be car in mandarin qi che but can be call che for eg.

So cheebye can just be called chee.

i like the expression xiao gao ji, or c*unt of mad bitch (dog) :D

haha... yeah i like that too.xiao gao ji... very funny.

but these 2 aunties really shame on them.so many people see and they scold each other as if there is no one in the bus. :confused:

I think we should give credit to these two ladies. At least they don't use choppers and knives to kill each other. 10 mins of heated and vulgar exchanges and yet not a single blow.

Well done ladies!!! Can anyone of you here can tahan so long without resorting to blows???? We should give credit to them - their diplomacy!!!
And their local entertainment.

I learn many new things here..the siaokowji!!!!

I think we should give credit to these two ladies. At least they don't use choppers and knives to kill each other. 10 mins of heated and vulgar exchanges and yet not a single blow.

Well done ladies!!! Can anyone of you here can tahan so long without resorting to blows???? We should give credit to them - their diplomacy!!!
And their local entertainment.

I learn many new things here..the siaokowji!!!!

It is nothing to shout about for these 2 sinkies who didn't resort to blows. Remember that, SINKIES... they are too COWARD to do anything and just open mouth to shoot. Very much like the sinkie losers here who only complain and complain about the PAP but dare not go out to protest and show their displeasure, they rather swallow shit.

It is very different from those who really understand what restraint is who can dare to do anything but have the choice of not doing it due to the respect of the society. Such behavior only occurs in real first world individuals, not coward and low class sinkies.

The ah beng holding a chopper is a class above them due to the fact that they have the balls to do things but without much brain.

ohhh... btw.. i would like to point out that i just mentioned one of the sinkie traits here, that is being a coward.. very much like your LKY. check my signature.

don't understand why people are ashamed of the aunties..
yes they are crude, vulgar and annoying but if they are french or brits or aussies, they would be seen differently.. if they are black, they would be seen as humorous and get invited by oprah winfrey..
and they are giving us a lesson in using the hokkien language, one of the most expressive language in swearing and cursing.. don't think you can find any other language in the world with such colourful expressions and vulgarism.. try translating them into english, french or spanish and there won't be the same fluency, neither are they as imaginative as the hokkien swear words..

long live the hokkien language!:p

All they need is a good fuck. They seem so frustrated. tsk tsk!!

i find them harmlessly entertaining - very discreet and very restraint. learning new hokkien words and vulgarities...and expletives.

at least they didn't come to blows...should record the exchanges and made into a play...that would be very original. nothing to be shameful about their exchanges which i find very colourful and entertaining....hokkein language is very colourful.

Siow Fei _ Vs _ Siow Tien
Fighting over Equalisation :eek:

All The Way