PAP's Pride. No wonder got Little India Riot. LolThe best reality video I have seen in a long time. Thanks!![]()

His sarong dropped, was he wearing an underwear?The best reality video I have seen in a long time. Thanks!![]()
Drink, fight, rape. They are the best!PAP's Pride. No wonder got Little India Riot. Lol![]()
I didn't see. I don't want to see. I don't care. Eeek!His sarong dropped, was he wearing an underwear?![]()
Sounds legit. LolDrink, fight, rape. They are the best!![]()
me no see any broom stick.... so dun think it involves lau gin
But the ideal scenario would be to get a bunch of smelly shitskin, arm them with brooms and let them loose on her. Would be quite a show!Broomstick is mine.
With lau gin, all you need is indians and her hole.
Please lah! Indians do not have whoring culture. Thats why end up raping,Drink, fight, rape. They are the best!![]()
You sure boh? LolPlease lah! Indians do not have whoring culture. Thats why end up raping,
Shitskin not gentlemen lah. Why rape and kena jailed when they can pay and fuck? I should know, I was a shitskin.Please lah! Indians do not have whoring culture. Thats why end up raping,
But the ideal scenario would be to get a bunch of smelly shitskin, arm them with brooms and let them loose on her. Would be quite a show!![]()
"was"??? What are you now?Shitskin not gentlemen lah. Why rape and kena jailed when they can pay and fuck? I should know, I was a shitskin.![]()
I think I will be chink for a few days, because kena influenced by your chink threads! So it is 中国第一"was"??? What are you now?![]()
![]()
![]()
I think I will be chink for a few days, because kena influenced by your chink threads! So it is 中国第一and மலம் இந்தியா (India is shit)
![]()
looking closer... me think they're bengala from burma..Broomstick is mine.
With lau gin, all you need is indians and her hole.
looking closer... me think they're bengala from burma..