• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat 1st world East Asia vs 3rd world South Asia

HonkieSingie

1st world

Hong Kong, Macau, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Brunei, Singapore

2nd world

China, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam

3rd world

North Korea, Mongolia, Phillipines, East Timor, Cambodia, Burma, Lao, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh

2nvsbxc.png

Even you must admit

East Asians are far superior in running nations better than all other Asian countries even far better than Middle east/West Asia ( filled with terrorism, stoning, lawless, fear )

Of course not all East Asian are superior as we can see with the Mongols, North Koreans are poor in running countries. While there are 1st world Southeast Asian country like Brunei, 2nd world Malaysia. Vietnam, Indonesia.

Also the world advanced economies are shown here.

2000px-IMF_advanced_economies_2008.svg.png

Brunei first world?

Yes, it is the only Asian nation from East/Southeast/South/Central to become 1st world with extensive pretroleum and natural gas fields.

" It has developed wealth from extensive petroleum and natural gas fields. Brunei has the second-highest Human Development Index among the Southeast Asia nations, after Singapore, and is classified as a "developed country".[12] According to the International Monetary Fund (IMF), Brunei is ranked fifth in the world by gross domestic product per capita at purchasing power parity. The IMF estimated, in 2011, that Brunei was one of two countries (the other being Libya) with a public debt at 0% of the national GDP. Forbes also ranks Brunei as the fifth-richest nation out of 182, based on its petroleum and natural gas fields.[13] "

Wah lau ...you call India third world ...and we have close to a million of Ah Nehs here. Are these Ah Nehs making sinkapore 3rd world?

Chinks and sinkies aren't 2nd and first world......likely upper 3rd world.
And North Korea? Dunno should put what category even

very racist but informative map,luckily u didnt include any ang moh countries otherwise many countries might be demoted one rank or two,and we might even have to create a fourth world category.