P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,592 Points 113 Jun 5, 2022 #1 Many disco chiobu SYT burnt until charred corpse.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jun 6, 2022 #2 Pinoys are roaches, they will replenish themselves fast.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,313 Points 113 Jun 6, 2022 #3 Has it been 26 years already? Time really flies.
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,313 Points 113 Jun 6, 2022 #4 That charred corpse at the end of the first video was wearing a black watch that was still working perfectly fine. I wonder what watch is that. Super tough and durable.
That charred corpse at the end of the first video was wearing a black watch that was still working perfectly fine. I wonder what watch is that. Super tough and durable.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jun 6, 2022 #5 1996? My uncle was also cheonging disco. At that time sg has no pinoy yet. Starting to have some as maid.
1996? My uncle was also cheonging disco. At that time sg has no pinoy yet. Starting to have some as maid.
P parrardee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 29, 2014 Messages 1,507 Points 83 Jun 6, 2022 #6 No Pinoy maids in SG in 1996? Dont talk cock lah. sweetiepie said: 1996? My uncle was also cheonging disco. At that time sg has no pinoy yet. Starting to have some as maid. Click to expand...
No Pinoy maids in SG in 1996? Dont talk cock lah. sweetiepie said: 1996? My uncle was also cheonging disco. At that time sg has no pinoy yet. Starting to have some as maid. Click to expand...
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,521 Points 113 Jun 6, 2022 #7 Cottonmouth said: Pinoys are roaches, they will replenish themselves fast. Click to expand... Philippinos contributed to societies where they ended up working.
Cottonmouth said: Pinoys are roaches, they will replenish themselves fast. Click to expand... Philippinos contributed to societies where they ended up working.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Jun 6, 2022 #8 parrardee said: No Pinoy maids in SG in 1996? Dont talk cock lah. Click to expand... You are right . My uncle Lee checked pinoy maid started in the 80s in sg. My uncle was too young to care about adult matters in 1996 paiseh
parrardee said: No Pinoy maids in SG in 1996? Dont talk cock lah. Click to expand... You are right . My uncle Lee checked pinoy maid started in the 80s in sg. My uncle was too young to care about adult matters in 1996 paiseh
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Jun 6, 2022 #9 Is that disco still around ? Do the ghosts of fhe victims still dance there at night ?
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jun 6, 2022 #10 syed putra said: Philippinos contributed to societies where they ended up working. Click to expand... Have you eaten pinay puki?
syed putra said: Philippinos contributed to societies where they ended up working. Click to expand... Have you eaten pinay puki?