I hardworking today. Started my shift so early hor. Can give extra bonus?Does not look like her. Then again all ang mohs look the same to me.
Oh yah hor, you started posting very early today. Well done! You are a treasured contributor to our establishment. Here is a pat on the back for you.I hardworking today. Started my shift so early hor. Can give extra bonus?![]()
Knn. Every time talk about salary you give pat on back. I give you a kickOh yah hor, you started posting very early today. Well done! You are a treasured contributor to our establishment. Here is a pat on the back for you.![]()
GTG. Today got early 7am meeting. Bye!Oh yah hor, you started posting very early today. Well done! You are a treasured contributor to our establishment. Here is a pat on the back for you.![]()
OK, catch you later.GTG. Today got early 7am meeting. Bye!
KnnOh yah hor, you started posting very early today. Well done! You are a treasured contributor to our establishment. Here is a pat on the back for you.![]()
Does not look like her. Then again all ang mohs look the same to me.
He is just a Lord. My meeting chaired by Duke.
KnnHe is just a Lord. My meeting chaired by Duke.
Anyway looks like not all will be on time. MRT NSLine now tio breakdown.![]()
I am a poor man. He is a rich man. I stay HDB. He stays landed bungalow. I eat caipng. He eats restaurant. I already 任命。
I am a poor man. He is a rich man. I stay HDB. He stays landed bungalow. I eat caipng. He eats restaurant. I already 任命。![]()