• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

$192,500 pa and the immense generosity of our PAP MPs.

cass888

Your point makes it even more disgraceful - when you consider that Lee Li Lian, Png Eng Huat, Faisal Abdul Manap and Gerald Giam have not even smelt a 5-figure salary - means they are not even at the 80th percentile. Sibei jialat.

anyway its no biggie to earn 100k+ a year.....20% of singaporeans earn that thats 1 million people...out of these 1million theres bound to be clowns here and there,no biggie to be rich,lots of stupid people out there with lots of money.i once saw a stupid idiot in a chatroom show off 50k USD in cash....and im sure hes iq is nothing above 90.