19 yo Woman admits making false rape report because 43 yo man refused to pay her S$1,200 after sex

The Case Against Claris Ling Min Rui

This is not a matter of youthful indiscretion or a “one-off mistake.” It is a deliberate series of calculated, malicious actions that demand the full weight of the law. 

To summarise:

1. Engaging in Prostitution via Sugarbook

By openly soliciting on Sugarbook, she engaged in commercial sex work. While the act itself sits in a legal grey zone, the use of online vice platforms falls under immoral traffic and solicitation offences, which Singapore law does not tolerate.

2. Attempted Extortion

After providing her “services,” she demanded more money from the man under threat of filing a rape report. This is extortion under Penal Code s.383, a serious criminal offence carrying heavy penalties.

3. Providing False Information to the Police

She knowingly lied in her police statement. This is an offence under Penal Code s.182, which criminalises the act of misleading law enforcement.

4. Filing a False Rape Report (Fabricating Evidence)

Beyond lying, she went further to allege rape, a fabricated charge that, if believed, could have destroyed the man’s life, reputation, and freedom. This falls squarely under Penal Code ss.192–194, among the most serious offences relating to false evidence.

5. Criminal Defamation

Accusing a man of rape falsely constitutes defamation of the highest order, given that such an allegation carries lifelong stigma even if disproven. This is criminal defamation under Penal Code s.499.

6. Public Mischief / Wasting State Resources
By lodging a false police report, she wasted the time and resources of the police and investigative units. This is a direct offence under Penal Code s.177/182.

7. Pattern of Deceit

Taken together, her actions show a deliberate scheme:
* To sell sex at an exorbitant price.
* To extort more through threats.
* To weaponise the rape allegation when resisted.

* To exploit both the legal system and societal sympathy for victims.

And yet, despite this laundry list of crimes, the judge is actually considering probation. Probation, for a scheming prostitute who almost destroyed an innocent man’s life? That’s not mercy, that’s mockery.

At this point, one has to ask: are we looking at a court of justice, or a kangaroo court bending over backwards because of gender?

If a man had done even half of what she did, he would be rotting in jail. Why should she walk away with a slap on the wrist?

Charis Ling Min Rui willingly sold sex for money, did not receive the full sum she demanded, and in retaliation filed a false police report alleging rape.
You got the story wrong.

She didn’t discuss the price upfront, then had sex with the man. After the sex, then she asked for $1,200. The man countered with $500 which she rejected. She then falsely accuse him of rape.

You got the story wrong.

She didn’t discuss the price upfront, then had sex with the man. After the sex, then she asked for $1,200. The man countered with $500 which she rejected. She then falsely accuse him of rape.
They agreed on $200 before the meeting.

She 坐地起價

The court heard that Ling got acquainted with the victim through the dating platform Sugarbook. They began communicating on Telegram and agreed to meet for a date on Mar 18 this year.

The man agreed to pay Ling S$200 for "her time", the court heard.

After going to a bar, they headed to a hotel where they had consensual sex.

Ling then asked the man to pay her S$1,200. He refused.
Well actually the $200 is for “her time” which is referring to meeting up for a date. The sex is not included in the price. Usually these websites very smart one la. $200 is just to meet up, the rest of the hanky panky stuff u sort out discreetly and don’t let the website know.

Any woman who makes a false rape accusation should be thrown into a Bangla workers' dorm and give them free license to rape her for one night. Teach her some manners and humility. :cool:

LOL $1.2k. Your CB coated with diamonds, bitch? :biggrin:
So it is not illegal to make false police reports for rape? And does it cut both ways? That is man rape or outrage modesty by women?

The Case Against Claris Ling Min Rui

This is not a matter of youthful indiscretion or a “one-off mistake.” It is a deliberate series of calculated, malicious actions that demand the full weight of the law. 

To summarise:

1. Engaging in Prostitution via Sugarbook

By openly soliciting on Sugarbook, she engaged in commercial sex work. While the act itself sits in a legal grey zone, the use of online vice platforms falls under immoral traffic and solicitation offences, which Singapore law does not tolerate.

2. Attempted Extortion

After providing her “services,” she demanded more money from the man under threat of filing a rape report. This is extortion under Penal Code s.383, a serious criminal offence carrying heavy penalties.

3. Providing False Information to the Police

She knowingly lied in her police statement. This is an offence under Penal Code s.182, which criminalises the act of misleading law enforcement.

4. Filing a False Rape Report (Fabricating Evidence)

Beyond lying, she went further to allege rape, a fabricated charge that, if believed, could have destroyed the man’s life, reputation, and freedom. This falls squarely under Penal Code ss.192–194, among the most serious offences relating to false evidence.

5. Criminal Defamation

Accusing a man of rape falsely constitutes defamation of the highest order, given that such an allegation carries lifelong stigma even if disproven. This is criminal defamation under Penal Code s.499.

6. Public Mischief / Wasting State Resources
By lodging a false police report, she wasted the time and resources of the police and investigative units. This is a direct offence under Penal Code s.177/182.

7. Pattern of Deceit

Taken together, her actions show a deliberate scheme:
* To sell sex at an exorbitant price.
* To extort more through threats.
* To weaponise the rape allegation when resisted.

* To exploit both the legal system and societal sympathy for victims.

And yet, despite this laundry list of crimes, the judge is actually considering probation. Probation, for a scheming prostitute who almost destroyed an innocent man’s life? That’s not mercy, that’s mockery.

At this point, one has to ask: are we looking at a court of justice, or a kangaroo court bending over backwards because of gender?

If a man had done even half of what she did, he would be rotting in jail. Why should she walk away with a slap on the wrist?
Women-free and pussy-free life is the best.

So what’s the issue here? The issue is the concept of paying for sex.

If a man can attract a woman to have sex willingly without monetary exchange, then it’s not an issue!

You got the story wrong.

How did you interpret the following?

The court heard that Ling got acquainted with the victim through the dating platform Sugarbook. They began communicating on Telegram and agreed to meet for a date on Mar 18 this year. The man agreed to pay Ling S$200 for "her time", the court heard. After going to a bar, they headed to a hotel where they had consensual sex. Ling then asked the man to pay her S$1,200. He refused. Ling began scolding him, and the man said he would pay S$500, but Ling rejected this sum.

How did you interpret the following?

The court heard that Ling got acquainted with the victim through the dating platform Sugarbook. They began communicating on Telegram and agreed to meet for a date on Mar 18 this year. The man agreed to pay Ling S$200 for "her time", the court heard. After going to a bar, they headed to a hotel where they had consensual sex. Ling then asked the man to pay her S$1,200. He refused. Ling began scolding him, and the man said he would pay S$500, but Ling rejected this sum.
Yeah it is exactly what it said.

Paying $200 is for the ‘date’ at the bar. I know it sounds crazy, but $200 for a local cheebye is below market rate, especially those who think they are ‘social escorts’ or ‘sugar babies’.

Yeah it is exactly what it said.

Paying $200 is for the ‘date’ at the bar. I know it sounds crazy, but $200 for a local cheebye is below market rate, especially those who think they are ‘social escorts’ or ‘sugar babies’.

You were referring to the 又立又当 whore's logic loophole.

These sugar babes aka prostitutes on their moral high horses : “I only agreed to meet, nothing sexual was part of the deal. If sex happened, he owes me more.”

Let’s unpack this nonsense:

Sugarbook isn’t an app for platonic meetups. Everyone knows what’s being sold and bought. Pretending otherwise is like saying a massage parlor is “only for shoulder rubs.”When you meet under the pretext of sugar dating, the “allowance” is for companionship that includes sex, unless explicitly excluded. If it was just coffee, she wouldn’t be asking $1,200 after the fact.

If she truly meant “no sex in the deal,” then after the act, demanding more money or I’ll report rape becomes blackmail plain and simple. That alone puts her in criminal territory. She can’t have it both ways. If she says sex wasn’t included, then why did she proceed with it? And if it was included, then the additional demand is extortion. Either way, she’s guilty of something.

So no matter how she tries to spin it “$200 was only for a date ” the moment she upsells the deed after it’s done, she’s essentially treating her vagina like an invoice machine and using the police as a debt collector.

That’s not a loophole, that’s fraud.

Women-free and pussy-free life is the best.
The Claris Ling saga is more than just one whore gone rogue, it exposes the deep hypocrisy in our system and among so-called “women’s rights” groups.

AWARE who love to lobby “Believe ALL women”? Why the silence?

When women gain perks; maternity leave, housing priority, Women’s Charter protections, they take the credit and say society is finally recognising women’s sacrifices. But when one of their own turns out to be a lying whore who weaponises the exact protections they lobbied for?

Suddenly, silence.

Suddenly, “it’s an individual case.” Suddenly, the sisterhood disappears.

This selective outrage is why trust is collapsing. You can’t keep demanding all the benefits of protection while refusing accountability when women abuse the system. It’s hypocrisy, plain and simple.

False rape accusations hurt everyone.

They don’t just destroy men’s lives; they also cast doubt on real victims. Every time a Claris Ling is let off lightly, AWARE and the feminists should take responsibility, because they built this climate where women are treated as perpetual victims and men as default perpetrators.

Let’s get the facts straight. This woman prostituted, cheated, extorted, and weaponised the law, all in one package. If a man had done this, the book would’ve been thrown at him, and rightly so.

But here’s the real kicker: the judge is considering probation. Probation! For a liar and extortionist who almost ruined a man’s life. The same courts that send men to Changi for a joint of weed, or for touching a shoulder without consent, now think a woman who fakes rape is fit for “rehabilitation.” That’s not justice, that’s a kangaroo court moment.

Until there’s real balance, until liars and extortionists are punished with the same seriousness as rapists, the system will continue to bleed credibility. And more men will quietly walk away from marriage, family, and commitment, because why risk it in a game that’s rigged against them?

The Claris Ling saga is more than just one whore gone rogue, it exposes the deep hypocrisy in our system and among so-called “women’s rights” groups.

AWARE who love to lobby “Believe ALL women”? Why the silence?

When women gain perks; maternity leave, housing priority, Women’s Charter protections, they take the credit and say society is finally recognising women’s sacrifices. But when one of their own turns out to be a lying whore who weaponises the exact protections they lobbied for?

Suddenly, silence.

Suddenly, “it’s an individual case.” Suddenly, the sisterhood disappears.

This selective outrage is why trust is collapsing. You can’t keep demanding all the benefits of protection while refusing accountability when women abuse the system. It’s hypocrisy, plain and simple.

False rape accusations hurt everyone.

They don’t just destroy men’s lives; they also cast doubt on real victims. Every time a Claris Ling is let off lightly, AWARE and the feminists should take responsibility, because they built this climate where women are treated as perpetual victims and men as default perpetrators.

Let’s get the facts straight. This woman prostituted, cheated, extorted, and weaponised the law, all in one package. If a man had done this, the book would’ve been thrown at him, and rightly so.

But here’s the real kicker: the judge is considering probation. Probation! For a liar and extortionist who almost ruined a man’s life. The same courts that send men to Changi for a joint of weed, or for touching a shoulder without consent, now think a woman who fakes rape is fit for “rehabilitation.” That’s not justice, that’s a kangaroo court moment.

Until there’s real balance, until liars and extortionists are punished with the same seriousness as rapists, the system will continue to bleed credibility. And more men will quietly walk away from marriage, family, and commitment, because why risk it in a game that’s rigged against them?
Aware can't touch you when you are women-free.

Sugarbook isn’t an app for platonic meetups. Everyone knows what’s being sold and bought. Pretending otherwise is like saying a massage parlor is “only for shoulder rubs.”When you meet under the pretext of sugar dating, the “allowance” is for companionship that includes sex, unless explicitly excluded. If it was just coffee, she wouldn’t be asking $1,200 after the fact.
I see your point. But it’s how this sort of ‘arrangement’ is derived. Pay to meet up first. Then negotiate for the extras.

$200 does not cover sex. If you want a reference to how crazy this pay to date shit is, you can have a look at something similar here

https://maybe.sg/products/elle

IMG_7892.jpeg

Elle

Height: 163cm

Language: English/Mandarin

Drinks: Social

Availability
Mon to Fri: 7pm onwards
Weekend: Depends

About Me
Not the super loud type, but I enjoy conversations and sincere humans ☺
Coffee makes me speak really quick, though.

Largely but not strictly pescetarian.

Preference
Love tea and good scents (eg bergamot, lavender, rose)~

We can visit places, chill and talk, go for events/ classes, do activities/sports, or just do our own stuff together – as long as you’re happy and I’m not exposed to smoke!

Duration
2 hours per meet-up

I see your point. But it’s how this sort of ‘arrangement’ is derived. Pay to meet up first. Then negotiate for the extras.

$200 does not cover sex. If you want a reference to how crazy this pay to date shit is, you can have a look at something similar here

View attachment 227854

Elle

Availability

About Me

Preference

We can visit places, chill and talk, go for events/ classes, do activities/sports, or just do our own stuff together – as long as you’re happy and I’m not exposed to smoke!

Duration
2 hours per meet-up
@Sialoquent

This one wife material customized for you.

She can make $230 in two hours, can buy racing bikes for you. Most importantly, she will not make you feel guilty.

She must have been a fool to think that making a police report for rape will solve her problem for the short change in payment

View attachment 227854

Elle

Availability

About Me

Preference

Duration
2 hours per meet-up
If $200 for a 19-year old wu tak che moderately chio girl, jumble sale price liao. :cool:

View attachment 227854

Elle

Availability

About Me

Preference

Duration
2 hours per meet-up
Interesting URL slug there, website.com/products/name of prostitute

I admit, I’m out of touch.

The modern Singapore sugarbabe is nothing short of a masterclass in packaging prostitution as a lifestyle. Every stage of the encounter is monetized like a premium product: the booking fee secures only her time, excludes cover drinks, meals and transport, while the “main act” the sexual encounter comes with its own price tag, often negotiated or demanded before/after the act, backed by threats or manipulation.

It’s a carefully tiered transaction, disguised as companionship, that turns intimacy into a stepwise extraction of money. And the audacity? They strut around on their high horses, calling themselves social escorts or sugarbabes, pretending this is a lifestyle, a choice, a form of empowerment. It isn’t. It’s prostitution with lipstick. The euphemisms are shields, giving them the moral cover to demand respect, discretion, and absurd sums, all while hiding behind the veneer of sophistication and independence.

What’s more, when these arrangements go wrong, as in cases of extortion or false accusations, the very system that empowers them becomes a weapon against clients. They can threaten reputations, misuse the law, or manipulate social sympathy to extract even more from those who think they are paying for a mutually beneficial arrangement.