• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

17 April 623 cases

I have already predicted before this weekend, PAP will score 5000 infected cases when they announced 3400 cases on Monday. Want me to predict how many cases before next weekend?

At the rate the dorms are going , can easily hit 8,000 - 9,000 cases by 30 April
All together now , huat arh huat arh kor zai huat arh

Indonesia is the worst hit country in SEA.
Total 5923 infected and death toll at 520.

I have already predicted before this weekend, PAP will score 5000 infected cases when they announced 3400 cases on Monday. Want me to predict how many cases before next weekend?

I think the numbers will climb but the total number will fall short of hitting five digits.

The problem in Indon is not the confirmed cases, it is the death toll. :frown:
Our health care workers did a fantastic job.
Even case 42, 39 year old Blanga 2 months in ICU overcame and hopefully live to tell a story.

The problem in Indon is not the confirmed cases, it is the death toll. :frown:

The true problem is that we do not yet know the true origin of the virus, and there are stories of 'recovered' patients testing positive again.

Trump is convinced that it is from the Wuhan Virology Lab. :wink:

The true problem is that we do not yet know the true origin of the virus, and there are stories of 'recovered' patients testing positive again.

Banglas to maids to Sinkie families.

Have they anticipate this?

Must be because Mark Andrew Yeo's wife is busy masturbating to online porn. LOL! :roflmao:

attachment.php

Holy Shit! Golden Dragon appeared! Scroobal is back!

Must be because Mark Andrew Yeo's wife is busy masturbating to online porn. LOL! :roflmao:

attachment.php
Lol!

Hopefully scroobal makes an appearance. I am going to tell him to clear things up with my identity.

Let me know if you see any posts under scroobal nick ok?

Sure no problem. :wink::thumbsup:

Lol!

Hopefully scroobal makes an appearance. I am going to tell him to clear things up with my identity.

Let me know if you see any posts under scroobal nick ok?

I wish the "scroobal" nick will make an appearance.

This forum needs to be shaken up.

I think @Papsmearer has been great shaking things up with his SBF exclusive reports. Excellent stuff. Riveting.

And there are many people who whip bros asses here including my own ass! TWT! The Hypocrite. Boss sam himself!

All good lah. No need scroobal. I just want scroobal to tell jw5 once and for all that I am not him/Mark Andrew Yeo whatever. Except when it is convenient for me to hide one corner and pretend to be scroobal.