• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

16 year old qualified for the VIFAP $225,000 payout!!

So, it's down to two choices. Don't get vaccinated and die of respiratory failure or get vaccinated and die of heart failure. And if can survive heart injury, can get compensated.:biggrin:
Once you survive a heart injury, I am afraid that your dicky goes soft easily

knn
chao turtle

Lidat you had betterest fasterest reccommend me for the jab.
you get HPB Marlboro
I cardiac arrest
I get $225K

win-win situation
mai too liao
I got some chest pain after the vaccine. Then again, I always get chest pain. Also, I was drinking whiskey and tons of kopi-O kosong about 12 hours after vaccination.

So, if you don't see me log-in in the days ahead means I am trying for $225K. Hope I get it.:thumbsup::biggrin:

bro, the $225K is for a life-time supply of viagra. If want to stretch the money, can consider tongkat ali.:biggrin:
With such fatal injury at the age of 16, no insurance will want to insure him for rest of his life. Plus not able to erect properly at the age 16. One life is jus fucking wasted.

225k compensation for such a fatal injury is considered fuck.. Up.

$225K credited to your CPF account....huat ah !!!!!!!
KNN my uncle would have leequested to credit to cpf account becas
1. If you have above the min sum in the cpf very soon at 55 my uncle can withdraw the money when he need the money KNN
2. If you don't have the min sum in the cpf then the more he need the money in the cpf so that he has money to spend in future and now he can spend his savings first KNN

I got some chest pain after the vaccine. Then again, I always get chest pain. Also, I was drinking whiskey and tons of kopi-O kosong about 12 hours after vaccination.

So, if you don't see me log-in in the days ahead means I am trying for $225K. Hope I get it.:thumbsup::biggrin:

Knn
chao turtle

Lidat, $225k you can buy another
sampan, crates of Whiskey and cartons of Marlboro.

please be kind to let me collect your carton boxes to resell to karang guni.

Kumsia.

Kumsia.

KNN my uncle would have leequested to credit to cpf account becas
1. If you have above the min sum in the cpf very soon at 55 my uncle can withdraw the money when he need the money KNN
2. If you don't have the min sum in the cpf then the more he need the money in the cpf so that he has money to spend in future and now he can spend his savings first KNN

Knn
chao turtle

just ensure your Wise Unker do not spend on Atb, Vb, Sb etc.
And No horse racing, casino or football bets.

He is young so he qualified for the payout. If you are old, they blame it on your own medical conditions not related to vaccination.

They could have blamed it on him lifting excessively heavy weights.

Young: blame lifestyle choices.
Old: blame health conditions.

Heads they win, tails you lose. :cool: