• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

16 May 2025 1232hrs. At Jalan Berseh. #SND3148B Mercedes. Driver parked car in the middle of the road to count money. 可以吗?

he pay so much taxes to government ... he can do anything on the roads lah .... LTA and SPF confirm will know what to do to show appreciations of his contributions to them .... :thumbsup:

Can’t do anything to him. Even you confront or police come he can claim car breakdown.

Let’s say if a lane has optional right turn or go straight, can u forever stop the car at the junction?

When it is green light for right turn, u stop the car cause u want to go straight

When it is green light to go straight, u stop the car cause u want to right turn

So u forever stop the car at the junction

Boleh ?

Or maybe he just received his "secret code" payout.

Could be @sbfuncle KNN, blue CHAS drive Merc.
FYI I counted money in the middle of somewhere but not on the road, yet.
Once counted in the middle of the sea on the leeturned ferry when I won a few Ks in the leisure world cruise ship.
Next was in the middle of rws walkway blocking people when I exited the livewire after winning soccer live bets and kana Gan by them I just smiled back KNN