• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

13 year old caught by poodles for flag burning. HUAT AH HUAT AH

you see, you can't even back up your ideas sir. You don't even know what you are talking about.

kinana....why u and the pap gang still refuse to repent...and worse, now u torture underage gal who is only 13.

is the PARTY out of its mind?

And they are so protective towards that 17 prostitute who screw 50 guys.
Why she is not handcuff and face publish on papers?

Someone described our media as prostitutes. Prostitutes protect their own;)

fuck you kinana...no body ask u to respond to my comments.
if you cannot take the heat, we can meet and fight!

NO NEED TO USE UNDERHAND METHODS AND ZAP MY POINTS.

fuck your mother, sister too

When these losers lost the debate, they resort to vulgarities and even violence.

cheers

The mention of the word "quota" is apparently ignored.

Anyway, there is a second Singapore flag for those not in the know. See what the Director (Marine) had to say about that flag.
http://www.mpa.gov.sg

I have no doubt that this post will either be ignored or lead to more fake arguments to cause confusion and distractions.

Heathen Flag Observance

There are so many peasants hanging faded sg flag or flags under underwear or hanging opposite (tom ba lek) outside their hdb flats during national day. How? Handcuff eveyone for not respecting flags?

Anyway, hanging flag still popular? Last time have RC por lumpar going arounf to advise residents to buy one flag to hang for national day.

HDB flats got choice, meh ? Corridors are easily accessible so those RC members will put them up for free. Didn't look too good a few NDPs ago.

National birthday ? Flag pole observance when the music is played seems like a heathen worship. It is found in the bible too.

Re: Heathen Flag Observance

HDB flats got choice, meh ? Corridors are easily accessible so those RC members will put them up for free. Didn't look too good a few NDPs ago.

National birthday ? Flag pole observance when the music is played seems like a heathen worship. It is found in the bible too.

The RC dogs are mainly interested in decorating the blocks that are facing a main/major road and/or the MRT tracks.
It is also in those areas, especially the road junctions of a town, that those hideous Soviet-style giant NDP billboards are erected.

2adc1e_8bc98cfe6c80d09513dfaaa93f2afd92.jpg

Needless to say, the blocks around any particular RC HQ will also be heavily decorated.

yew_tee_residents_commemorates_natl_day-thumbnail.jpg

13 year old girl need to use handcuffs?

Good question. The elderly and the young need not be cuffed. What are the chances of them escaping or out-running our mata mata? I recall reading somewhere that uniformed officers shouldn't be cuffed too. Thank God, I never got the chance to wear this type of ROLEX. Come to think of this, I don't recall handcuffing any criminal!

.......How come they handcuffed her.

They better do..... Remember the case where a half-handcuffed man gone missing and they have to send in 4 '"Ang Chia " ( SOC..Special operation command vehicles with some 40 men in it ) to apprend him . He was in an Opposition ward..Hougang and his offence.... parking fines...

So u see a half-cuffed man can escape and a half limbed terrorist can climb over a toilet wall and swim to another country...so these incidents tell them to be on guard and take all incidents very seriously....

That is why, i am 100% anti-coppers, they love doing the unnecessary + they are the ultimate government dogs.

P.s Cops are known to be idiots.

The last sentence strike a note... ( Cops are known to be idiots )

Cops here never shoot straight..most of the time ( statistically) they shoot themselves more than they shoot criminals....

The girl burned our national flaq sir.
What is your definition of equality?

equality is where the top earner earns no more than a factor of 10-12 times of the bottom earner.

not the rubbish factor of 100+ times we have here.

Re: Heathen Flag Observance

It is also in those areas, especially the road junctions of a town, that those hideous Soviet-style giant NDP billboards are erected.

2adc1e_8bc98cfe6c80d09513dfaaa93f2afd92.jpg

Talking about politically driven propaganda billboards, the commies' ones are authentic. That bloody red books were their fascist bibles.

communistpropagandaposters.jpg

20050505propaganda.jpg

chinese-propaganda-poster.jpg

360344225_21ab62e2dd_o.jpg

road_communist_propaganda_with_fidel_castro_pinar_c46-321829.jpg

Wrong posting,.

fuck you kinana...no body ask u to respond to my comments.
if you cannot take the heat, we can meet and fight!

NO NEED TO USE UNDERHAND METHODS AND ZAP MY POINTS.

fuck your mother, sister too