• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

100 million peanuts to secure military support lest Old Autocrat meets King Yama

mscitw

PEASANT: More than 900,000 national serfs (NSserfs) will benefit from a S$100m "peanut" from the regime to commemorate the 45th anniversary of National Serfship in the country.

Speaking at the celebrations at The Float @ the Marina Bay, Prime Minion aka Ruler Loong said all National Serfs will receive vouchers to enjoy a movie or meal with their family and friends. Of course the Mouthpiece neglects that the paper tiger commanders will be given more so that they will remember Old Autocrat's vow to stage a coup if Labour Party manages to upset the ruling regime in Procedural Erection 2016. Ruler Loong is already putting his men in important armee posts and lavishing generous billion dollar budgets for them to cement their loyalty during a crisis. However it remains to be seem whether the idiot Princeling Hong Yi is able to secure their allegiance at a later stage.

Ruler Loong said the "bribes" will cost the regime S$100 million peanuts for the rank and file serfs. But he said the gestures will be funded by another impending round of fee and levies hikes. This cums after some lumpar netizens begin publishing how National Serfship affects their careers.

The vouchers, with value of between S$50 and S$100 each, can be used for groceries, dining, recreation and at petrol stations, among other things. Another example of collection ten of thousands per peasant but only giving back hundreds here and there. Political gimmick. Unknown to many peasants, military commanders are enjoying the fat of the land by creaming off lucrative Uncle Sam's arms contracts.

Ruler Loong said signing up as Uncle Sam's vassal has won the country 45 years of peace and stability.

He said unfortunately, Peasantpore only was badly mauled in an ambush by amateurish Indos during the Confrontation and has no choice but to kowtow to Uncle Sam to maintain peace in South East Asia.

He said the SAF only need to hold off any potential enemy for one week while Uncle Sam's Seventh Fleet sails into town and restore order.

He added the useless Home Team (under Wong Cunt Sing) has proven itself to be just a political harassment tool and is incapable of dealing with amateurish SEA terrorists.

Ruler Loong said looking ahead, he is is optimistic that the region will remain peaceful since Commie PRC has yet to master balking Uncle Sam's carrier battle groups.

"Commie PRC still excel in stealing software, pirating movies or sending hordes of hostesses to cause trouble in other cuntry. In the long term, Uncle Sam's carriers based forward power project forces will maintain the Pax Americana for another decade before I retire and Hongyi succeeds me," he said.

"But both lumpar Commie PRC and Yankee leaders are only wayang to manage their own peasants while they collude and take part in mass sex orgies among their leadership teams lor. You seriously think Obama wants to poke Hu Jintao's arse? They rather fuck their own whores anytime!"

Ruler Loong went on to say: "In Asiatic countries, they are only are trading, investing drug or dirty money and snarling some Ang Moh investments, all the fucking tensions in the region are pure wayang.

"Some ASEAN members have also fark each other over territorial disputes. The Cambos and Thais always fire blanks whenever they got political problems in their own Parliament lor. Tensions are brewing in the South China Sea and the East China Sea, also because of wayang disputes to distract peasants from the rampant money printing exercise. Nazi Germany also use war to solve the inflation problem right?

"This lumpar North Korea remains a troublemaker. They are printing fake currency and selling their women as whores in Northeast China and Nippon to earn hard currency. Occassionally, it will lob a few toy missiles for fun to make some money in stock markets. And there are the crazy jihadists in Indoland who use religion to rape, loot or run amok. So in Peasantpore, we therefore cannot take our present peace and stability for granted. We must KNNCCB kowtow to Uncle Sam to maintain the peace.

"We bribe Uncle Sam by buying their expensive arms because you never know when the crazy jihadists in Northern Matland or Indoland will start another Confrontation for fun. We just need to use total defence to hold Peasantpore for one week and Uncle Sam will cum and solve the problem before Commie PRC send in their peasant marines to 'restore peace'."

Ruler Loong crowed that National Serfship is ultimately about safeguarding Familee's wealth. And it is a personal duty which generations of National Serfs have fulfilled and which every new generation must take up. Only a freak erection results will send Familee packing off and freeing local peasants.

As usual, the Mouthpiece cites a few stupid peasants saying only good things about National Serfship, there will be one chink, one mat or a neh to complete the talk fest.

Operationally-ready NSman Captain Indra-sai Mat Esa, representing the mats, described the benefits as a "gimmick", adding that "I'm grateful that we will use this military training to start a jihad if necessary."

Full-time chink National Serf, Corporal Wong An-An, said: "National Serfship lumpar, we only interested in booking out and farking the cheap whores in Geylang lah. KNNCCB, who so stupid to protect Familee's wealth lor and their Ang Moh friends too. Ask Uncle Sam lor."

To mark 45 years of National Serfship, a book containing heartbreak stories of serfs losing their jobs to foreigners was also launched.

Ruler Loong said: "Only my son Hongyi is precious. Thats why when he screw up and balek Kampung during that changeover incident, I only ask the Chief of Armee to fine him and pack him off overseas for studies. Farking hell, its his father's army right. As for the national serfs, they die, their problem. So they better buy their own insurance and watch their own backs. If you die, Mindef will avoid compensation at all cost and we just drape a flag around your coffin and thats it. Foreigners using national serfship to promote themselves and demote peasants, er, I know lah but i fark care lor, not my problem right!"

Awards were also given out to 15 certified goondus who foolishly take their training seriously and are marked to die during any flash confrontations with crazy jihadists.

Ruler Loong said: "Only my son Hongyi is precious. Thats why when he screw up and balek Kampung during that changeover incident, I only ask the Chief of Armee to fine him and pack him off overseas for studies. Farking hell, its his father's army right. As for the national serfs, they die, their problem. So they better buy their own insurance and watch their own backs. If you die, Mindef will avoid compensation at all cost and we just drape a flag around your coffin and thats it."

Who was the chief of army at that time.
I suspect it is Kee Chiu guy.