10 charts to prove Singapore property's down in the doldrums

Sinkees please wake up! Your savings are little and most of you won't see your CPF. Even if you see it you cannot touch it. Even if you touch it, it will not make a difference in your life. What you have is your properties. If it crashes, you become poorer.

You a stupid fool.

Sinkies got to pay so much more for their HDB than what their HDB is worth.

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY got the fucking money and sinkies got a tiny hole in the sky which is worth 10% of what they had to pay for it

LKY and his PAP walking bags of excrement all go laughing all the way to their banks and stupid sinkies hoping their precious HDB worth what LKY squeesed and screwed them for

You a stupid fool.

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY got the fucking money and sinkies got a tiny hole in the sky which is worth 10% of what they had to pay for it

LKY and his PAP walking bags of excrement all go laughing all the way to their banks and stupid sinkies hoping their precious HDB worth what LKY squeesed and screwed them for

At least 61% or mor Sinkies thank LKY from the bottom of their heart for making so many HDB millionsires,and yet Singapore has the smartest brain power in the world.
Singapore people most Brainpower in the world -ex-China(percentage wise)but Singapore is not an innovative country,WHY?

Singapore top the list(percentage wise)
On average, 9.10% scored at elite levels
483,392 brilliant people estimated
USA tops the list(number wise)
#1 The United States
On average, 1.7% scored at elite levels
5,336,300 brilliant people estimated
http://www.businessinsider.com/coun...r&utm_content=bufferbb4cb&utm_medium=facebook

Pap has no chpice but to continue to coom up the fucking property market.....

This is so that the dumbfuck sinkie sheep that go and lock in their lives with a stupid purchase will automatically have to vote for their continuance in power because no other fucking party otherwise will do......

Its become like how powerful the banks in the us have become.....the pap has become too big to replace?...

Hahahah too bad for all you sinkie fucks....when the time of reckoning comes and suddenly too, there will be blood,........

Property prices in doldrums? If property prices esp HDB prices continue to increase till 2016, PAP will sure be in doldrums then....

too many of the brilliant people were absorbed into government in the past. more brilliant people should be released into the private sector. culture of risk discourage. policy of conformity over individualism. blah blah blah.

Singapore people most Brainpower in the world -ex-China(percentage wise)but Singapore is not an innovative country,WHY?

Singapore top the list(percentage wise)
On average, 9.10% scored at elite levels
483,392 brilliant people estimated
USA tops the list(number wise)
#1 The United States
On average, 1.7% scored at elite levels
5,336,300 brilliant people estimated
http://www.businessinsider.com/coun...r&utm_content=bufferbb4cb&utm_medium=facebook

You a stupid fool.

You stupid shit-eating sinkie.

One sinkie calling others sinkies? You waiting for 2016 also?