• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat $1 million HDB hole

oh ya, siao char bor lasup mata no need to go jail huh! fuck you bitches@!!!

or you can stick your revolver into your cunt and trigger off! knnbpcb!

Yup, sinkies are really gong cheebyes.

For SGD $493K, they can get this 3,000 sq ft fully furnished Freehold semi D in JB with 2 kitchens 4 bedrooms and 4 baths.

• Property Feature :
  • QuikPro No : UP4963082
  • Property Type: : Semi-detached House
  • Tenure : Freehold image: http://images.my.ippstatic.com/images/new-question.png
    new-question.png
  • Land Area : 40X80
  • Built-Up : 3,000 sq. ft.
  • Facing Direction : SouthWest

• Asking Price : RM 1,490,000
  • Bedrooms : 4
  • Bathrooms : 4
  • Occupancy : Vacant
  • Furnishing : Fully Furnished
  • Posted Date : 07/10/2016

Description :

**************** VIEW TO APPRECIATE **************

FREEHOLD FULLY FURNISHED DESIGNER DECO SEMI-DETACHED HOUSE FOR SALE

* Gated & Guarded Community
* Property Type : Intermediate
* Bedroom : 4
* Bathroom : 4
- Property facing Lush Greener
* Tastefully Renovated with ceilings, Airconds, Heater ...
* Built-in Wardrobes, Kitchen Cabinets, Furnitures
* Dry/ Wet kitchen
* Equipped with Water Filtration System

Taman Molek is strategically located close to City Centre. Shopping centres such as Aeon Jusco, Carrefour, Ponderosa Golf & County Club, Japanese School, Banks, Commercial outlets, Restaurants, Cafe, Bistro are within reach.

Location accessibility :
- 5 mins to Ponderosa Golf & Country Club.
- 5 mins to SMK Taman Molek
- 5 mns to Johor Bahru
- 5 mins to CIQ custom & Tuas Checkpoint
- 15 mins to North South Expressway
- 20 inins to LegoLand
- 20 mins to Puteri Harbour Hello Kitty Land
- 25 mins to Senai airport.
- 25 mins to Johor Premium Outlet

Read more at http://www.iproperty.com.my/propert...mi-detached-house-forsale#8z9ThQdoz4k7fH3t.99

Plus with the money left over, they can get this for themselves for SGD$12,175

2013 VOLKSWAGEN POLO SEDAN 1.6 (A) UNDER WARRANTY FULL RECORD SERVICE

1.6cc Engine
Year Make 2013
Year Register 2013

cd5467722118431205370.jpg

And plus this for their wife for SGD $12,200

cd4660767661004789753.jpg

2014 *** NISSAN ALMERA 1.5 (A) HIGH SPEC ***

~ LADY OWNER
~ NO ACCIDENT RECORD
~ EXCELLENT CONDITION

One nice freehold Semi D plus 2 cars = SGD$517,375. They save $500K. They have to commute to singapore or telecommute as much as possible from their home office in JB. That is the down side. But even this is offset by the much cheaper housing costs, food, maids, tuition for the kids, etc. Its a no brainer for me.

Save $500K can send 2 kids to foreign uni already. Or could start a very nice retirement account.

5 bedroom house can share how many sinkies?imagine the rent is only 1.4k per month for the entire house,u can share the house with 4 other sinkie roommates/young working adults,each person only pay $250 plus utilities.fucking house big enough can even host poker game,billard pool table in the basement,lan game party at the second floor,movie theatre at the third floor.

Yup, sinkies are really gong cheebyes.

For SGD $493K, they can get this 3,000 sq ft fully furnished Freehold semi D in JB with 2 kitchens 4 bedrooms and 4 baths.

One nice freehold Semi D plus 2 cars = SGD$517,375. They save $500K. They have to commute to singapore or telecommute as much as possible from their home office in JB. That is the down side. But even this is offset by the much cheaper housing costs, food, maids, tuition for the kids, etc. Its a no brainer for me.

Save $500K can send 2 kids to foreign uni already. Or could start a very nice retirement account.

the problem is LKY said JB is not safe.SG is advertised as safe.

I feel that you have one life to live. Its not a very long one too in the overall scheme of things. In my opinion, first of all if you do no harm to people, help others, be a good person, teach your kids well and show respect and humbleness to all, then you have led a good life. whether you are rich or have many cars or not is secondary. Sometimes, people who do right by others end up having good fortune too. That is a bonus. But mainly, lead a good life. be a good father, be a good son, be a good friend. that is all you can do. when you are good, you will be immortalized in the memories of your friends and family members. they will not remember that rolex watch you wear or the nice car you drive. they will remember instead how you helped them and how you treated them. I am reminded of the book Band of Brothers. In the book, one of the Band of Brothers, George Luz, who was at one time a building maintenance manager died in an industrial accident. 1600 people attended his funeral. Can you imagine that 1600 people will take the time to show you their final respect. You cannot have so many people pay respect to you unless you lived a good life. What a man he must have been.

the other aspect of your life is the material part. You owe it to yourself to live the best materially that you can, bearing in mind the above para. In other words, live materially well, without having to cheat other people, steal from them, to finance your living style. etc. This then brings you to the question of are you materially better off living in a $1 million overpriced 1200 sq ft flat that you are leasing from the govt or living in a freehold 3000 sq ft landed property that you own. the answer is obvious. If you are better off in JB in the landed property that you bought for $400K, then, go for it. U only have the one life. Give your family a better lifestyle. Forget about being fearful of the crime or corruption or what not. This is not as bad as it seems, don't believe the Shit Times. I have friends and relatives that have lived in Malaysia for decades, nothing has happened to them. I visit JB several times a month for years and nothing has happened. Just be careful, that's all. Exercise the same caution you would if you went to geylang or little India or chinatown. Live your life and enjoy it. Your mental health is so much better when you come home to a nice semi D where all your kids and the maid has their own room. If you come back to your 1200 sq ft crammed HDB flat with shitty neighbours, and your kids having to share the bedrooms, even you would be tulan and feel depressed. Why do this to yourself? Life is short. Enjoy it.

I feel that you have one life to live. Its not a very long one too in the overall scheme of things. In my opinion, first of all if you do no harm to people, help others, be a good person, .

You should practice what you preach for a change.

Your attacks have caused immeasurable harm to many people here. They have lost their confidence, their self esteem and their reason for living because of the harsh words you have used on them when all they're doing is showing their confidence and support for the PAP which is arguably the best government in the world.

You should practice what you preach for a change.

Your attacks have caused immeasurable harm to many people here. They have lost their confidence, their self esteem and their reason for living because of the harsh words you have used on them when all they're doing is showing their confidence and support for the PAP which is arguably the best government in the world.

But I am doing a service for
patriotic sinkies, its definitely in my prerogative to help the loyal and patriotic sinkies to attack the PAP gong cheebye. When u perform public service such as this, it adds to your karma in the afterlife. If they have lost their reason for living because of me, then, I suggest that they take it up with the local PAP MP. .

the reshuffle is not enough! my stand is clear cut that the lasup cronies:oIo: must be thrown into jail, the more i think, the more dulan i get. nabeh chee bye! argh ptui!

I feel that you have one life to live. Its not a very long one too in the overall scheme of things. In my opinion, first of all if you do no harm to people, help others, be a good person, teach your kids well and show respect and humbleness to all, then you have led a good life. whether you are rich or have many cars or not is secondary. Sometimes, people who do right by others end up having good fortune too. That is a bonus. But mainly, lead a good life. be a good father, be a good son, be a good friend. that is all you can do. when you are good, you will be immortalized in the memories of your friends and family members. they will not remember that rolex watch you wear or the nice car you drive. they will remember instead how you helped them and how you treated them. I am reminded of the book Band of Brothers. In the book, one of the Band of Brothers, George Luz, who was at one time a building maintenance manager died in an industrial accident. 1600 people attended his funeral. Can you imagine that 1600 people will take the time to show you their final respect. You cannot have so many people pay respect to you unless you lived a good life. What a man he must have been.

the other aspect of your life is the material part. You owe it to yourself to live the best materially that you can, bearing in mind the above para. In other words, live materially well, without having to cheat other people, steal from them, to finance your living style. etc. This then brings you to the question of are you materially better off living in a $1 million overpriced 1200 sq ft flat that you are leasing from the govt or living in a freehold 3000 sq ft landed property that you own. the answer is obvious. If you are better off in JB in the landed property that you bought for $400K, then, go for it. U only have the one life. Give your family a better lifestyle. Forget about being fearful of the crime or corruption or what not. This is not as bad as it seems, don't believe the Shit Times. I have friends and relatives that have lived in Malaysia for decades, nothing has happened to them. I visit JB several times a month for years and nothing has happened. Just be careful, that's all. Exercise the same caution you would if you went to geylang or little India or chinatown. Live your life and enjoy it. Your mental health is so much better when you come home to a nice semi D where all your kids and the maid has their own room. If you come back to your 1200 sq ft crammed HDB flat with shitty neighbours, and your kids having to share the bedrooms, even you would be tulan and feel depressed. Why do this to yourself? Life is short. Enjoy it.

Very well said. Pappy mentality types won't understand this post, especially the first paragraph. ;)