• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat $1 million HDB hole

Mai tu liao!!! Altogether now!!! Super duper loud loud!!! HUAT AH!!!

I hope more foreign idiots will pay $5 million or more for a pigeon hole within the next 10 years. You and I can quickly cash out and get out of this cesspit. Let us all pray for the future success of PAP.

Yup, sinkies are really gong cheebyes.

For SGD $493K, they can get this 3,000 sq ft fully furnished Freehold semi D in JB with 2 kitchens 4 bedrooms and 4 baths.

• Property Feature :
  • QuikPro No : UP4963082
  • Property Type: : Semi-detached House
  • Tenure : Freehold image: http://images.my.ippstatic.com/images/new-question.png
    new-question.png
  • Land Area : 40X80
  • Built-Up : 3,000 sq. ft.
  • Facing Direction : SouthWest

• Asking Price : RM 1,490,000
  • Bedrooms : 4
  • Bathrooms : 4
  • Occupancy : Vacant
  • Furnishing : Fully Furnished
  • Posted Date : 07/10/2016

Description :

**************** VIEW TO APPRECIATE **************

FREEHOLD FULLY FURNISHED DESIGNER DECO SEMI-DETACHED HOUSE FOR SALE

* Gated & Guarded Community
* Property Type : Intermediate
* Bedroom : 4
* Bathroom : 4
- Property facing Lush Greener
* Tastefully Renovated with ceilings, Airconds, Heater ...
* Built-in Wardrobes, Kitchen Cabinets, Furnitures
* Dry/ Wet kitchen
* Equipped with Water Filtration System

Taman Molek is strategically located close to City Centre. Shopping centres such as Aeon Jusco, Carrefour, Ponderosa Golf & County Club, Japanese School, Banks, Commercial outlets, Restaurants, Cafe, Bistro are within reach.

Location accessibility :
- 5 mins to Ponderosa Golf & Country Club.
- 5 mins to SMK Taman Molek
- 5 mns to Johor Bahru
- 5 mins to CIQ custom & Tuas Checkpoint
- 15 mins to North South Expressway
- 20 inins to LegoLand
- 20 mins to Puteri Harbour Hello Kitty Land
- 25 mins to Senai airport.
- 25 mins to Johor Premium Outlet

Read more at http://www.iproperty.com.my/propert...mi-detached-house-forsale#8z9ThQdoz4k7fH3t.99

Plus with the money left over, they can get this for themselves for SGD$12,175

2013 VOLKSWAGEN POLO SEDAN 1.6 (A) UNDER WARRANTY FULL RECORD SERVICE

1.6cc Engine
Year Make 2013
Year Register 2013

cd5467722118431205370.jpg

And plus this for their wife for SGD $12,200

cd4660767661004789753.jpg

2014 *** NISSAN ALMERA 1.5 (A) HIGH SPEC ***

~ LADY OWNER
~ NO ACCIDENT RECORD
~ EXCELLENT CONDITION

One nice freehold Semi D plus 2 cars = SGD$517,375. They save $500K. They have to commute to singapore or telecommute as much as possible from their home office in JB. That is the down side. But even this is offset by the much cheaper housing costs, food, maids, tuition for the kids, etc. Its a no brainer for me.

Save $500K can send 2 kids to foreign uni already. Or could start a very nice retirement account.

For SGD $1 million, you can get these in JB. For those who like brand new things:

Brand new freehold semi-D, a little further out in the JB, 3,689 sq ft 5 bedroom, 5 bathroom, in taman Mount Austin for SGD$380,500

• Asking Price : RM 1,150,000
  • Bedrooms : 4+1
  • Bathrooms : 5
  • Occupancy : Vacant
  • Furnishing : Unfurnished
  • Posted Date : 07/10/2016

[h=2]Description :[/h] Minutes away from Austin Heights, you will find a world of endless possibilities, placing you right at the centre of everything, all within the comforts of a self-sustainable township. Settle here and find yourself ever so gently slipping into Austin Heights's very own HOPSCA way of life.

Education corridor
** Austin Heights Private & International School.
** Sunway College Johor Bahru.
** Foon Yew 5 Primary Scool.
** Sekolah Menengah Kebangsaan Taman Mount Austin.

2 minutes > Austin Heights Golf & Hotel Resort
Austin Heights Theme Park.

3 minutes > Aeon Tebrau City.
Tesco Hypermarket.
Pasir Gudang Highway.

10 minutes > North-South Highway .
> Eastern Dispersal Link ( EDL )

20 minutes > JB Sentral /CIQ Complex.
> Johor Bahru City Square.
> Singapore.
> Johor Premium Outlets ( JPO )

25 minutes > SEnaiInternational Airport..

** Cafe , Bank ,Karaoke , Pub & business centre around .

Read more at http://www.iproperty.com.my/propert...mi-detached-house-forsale#BbbfXLfhHxMkg8qu.99

And then get yourself a brand new Honda Civic for $20,440

[h=1]2016 NEW HONDA CITY 1.5L (A) MODULO SPORTY BODYKIT YEAR END PROMOTION [/h]
And for the wife to putt around down, you can get her this brand new Hyundai for SGD$14,160

cd5743812551176626277.jpg

Total for new landed property and 2 new cars in JB = SGD$415,150.

Just to be able to buy a $1 million HDB flat, you need minimum $200,000 in cash or CPF. Then you have to take a mortgage for the rest of the $800,000. The mortgage payment on this alone is $2830 a month and just in the first 5 years, total interest alone is at least $62,000!!

Why not when every week there r millionaire won through buying toto.
i bet that s'pore pools are the millionaires - save for one relative that i can vouch for, having seen the cheque for $473k...
must widen my circle of 'honest' friends as none of them admitted being millionaires through toto...oh, those lying sons of bitches :cool:

Such news not new, many have bought over the price.
So the flat is for the people, the citizen, the poor, the average can afford to have shelter or flat is for the rich cbk speculate and play?:D

One million can buy twenty of these in angmoland! My dream car! I am very humble! One is enough already!

Don't by Mercs. They're one of the most unreliable cars around.

The fact that Singaporeans can pay $1 million for their HDB flats just proves how wealthy Singaporeans are.

This is thanks to the PAP.

Couple of questions:

Buyers are Singaporean born in Singapore or PRs?
Buyers paying in cash in full or taking a loan?

Teehee...

Apartments costs $1M in Singapore because of the safe society, stable government, robust legal system we have over here.

Property costs much lower in JB precisely for the opposite reasons - unsafe streets, corruption, unreliable legal system.

You will only get one million if you sell!

Where will stay after you have sold it?

It just a imaginary figure which is difficult to cash out!

Apartments costs $1M in Singapore because of the safe society, stable government, robust legal system we have over here.

Property costs much lower in JB precisely for the opposite reasons - unsafe streets, corruption, unreliable legal system.

precisely, i dun think this will last after pm lee retire. his cronies are very greedy and unreliable bunch of wolf gang. my encounter with them in the past is vivid evidence that sg may turn into another JB. let's hope for the best! from ministry of home affairs to defence, knn eh, argh ptui! the way they manipulate and mess up my life maciam i owe my life to them and living in a communist country, with abuse. i speak nothing but the tooth. my question is where is justice? I have written to PMO before, no reply, no justice, and i suck thumb and move on. not enough, and they still constantly bugging me. simi paedophile, simi rapist, simi gay, simi bi, simi psycho, simi spy, knnbpcb! bunch of mother fuckers! then not enough, lasup angmo in OZ also after me. whoa lan, am i a VIP? simi psychoanalysis, simi psychotherapy, buay siao also become siao. nin nabeh pua chee bye! please excuse me, blood boiling, a bunch of motherfuckers. i am not afraid of going to jail but i am more afraid being framed, being in a situation of cause and effect, get into trouble with the law. ah john, you are a smart guy ard in this forum, you are more likely to know what i am talking about. even my facebook, "they" also want to hijack and manipulate my threads. if you want to know what is like being locked in a cage, you gotta ask me.

knn, i am human and i am not an animal. the way they do things, knn, wish them well in life.

If Singapore turns to a JB, then we would be lining up at the causeway every morning to find work in JB. JB property prices and currency would shoot up, while Singapore's property prices would fall. You could then buy a condo in Singapore for S$200k and still think you are being ripped off.

All the jihukias I know are grateful to work in Singapore because they all know how fucked up life in Malaysia really is. If life in Johor was that good, they wouldn't have to wake up at 4am each morning in order to beat the queue at the Woodlands checkpoint to enter Singapore.

If Singapore turns to a JB, then we would be lining up at the causeway every morning to find work in JB. JB property prices and currency would shoot up, while Singapore's property prices would fall. You could then buy a condo in Singapore for S$200k and still think you are being ripped off.

All the jihukias I know are grateful to work in Singapore because they all know how fucked up life in Malaysia really is. If life in Johor was that good, they wouldn't have to wake up at 4am each morning in order to beat the queue at the Woodlands checkpoint to enter Singapore.

whoa lan eh! i have been staying in woodlands, i know! believe it or not, even how and where you book your flat, they also manipluate. knn, limpeh spent almost 20 years in woodlands, shift from one place to another, also in woodlands. you can never imagine how wicked some sinkies can be. in oz, although there are lasup angmos but life quality here is better and healthier than in woodlands.

i thought about it for very long, those who fucked me from the day i stepped into ST, must go to jail. i really need a lawyer, i have done wrongs(morally incorrect) when i was younger, i also have mother one, you know. if you have kids and wife, sorry, let's meet in jail then. please dun come crying and tell me cos' you are a lasup mata, you have the right to be free. you abuse your power, you must pay for it, even president's son also same same. haha...just toking cock, tony, dun get ANGRY!:oIo: