天天都有 VTL 新文。 SPH brainwashing us with VTL news l. Why ?

gingerlyn

Nowadays I realise that SPH keep brainwashing us with VTL news why ? Even if we want to travel, we can still choose other airlines instead of SIA correct ?

The propaganda had begun long before the vaccines were available. Think back to early 2020, when the Wuhan virus first arrived here. :biggrin:

Nowadays I realise that SPH keep brainwashing us with VTL news why ? Even if we want to travel, we can still choose other airlines instead of SIA correct ?
Why blame SPH when you chose to read their news? Nobody reads SPH

Changi Airport's main income is passenger airport tax. Open leg let people in and out of SG...huat ahhh!!!!!!

By the way, it isn't just Mediacock and SPH... don't forget the 'alternative' mouthpieces such as Mothershit and MustShitNews. Because they are not owned by SPH some of the daft ones assume they are credible sources of news. :wink:

VPL is more interesting than VTL. :rolleyes::eek::biggrin:

KNN what the fuck is VTL ? Vagina Too Loose ?
Can the charbors here stop using fucking acronyms all the time ? You think we all can read your fucking mind izzit ?

all pacific route flights on ua surrendered to sia. ceca nehs returning from sillycon valley to shitdia via sg and vice versa have no choice but to book sia vtl flights. ceca passengers comprise a massive customer segment on sia. economy seats almost fully booked until cows cum home in christmas. huat ah!