Chitchat 叉烧/ PR / shitizen / prostitution matters

'domestic prostitution has arise in sg ' good mah once lockdown over can go massage and hang flowers again, fun fun ! Yummy ~~ young chinks pussies ! Our local girls can gib amdk and ah neh fark nice system cycle no ? Afterall our local girls also don't want our useless Gen-X and BBFA (BuiBui ForeverAlone) millennials...

means ang moh and ceca got longer and thicker cocks that stinky chinks lust over

meanwhile

stinky chinks got longer and thickers cocks than tiongs viets and other slanties

which is why their women suck stinky chinks' tiny cocks and get farked up all holes by stinky chink tiny cocks

Any Chinese will do as long as fulfil the 85% population ratio.

Did you know that many prostitutes who 金盆洗手 and retired from the sex trade became hawkers, hairdressers, designers, language tutors and even certified accountants?

Many more than you can imagine. :cool:

Do you know that ica has changed the rule for issuing pr to prostitutes? KNN lust time when a sinkie 叉烧 married a foreigner bride it is not easy for the bride to get a pr status in sg unless the bride had proven contribution to sg economy KNN some 叉烧 even ended up having to send their bride home but now after 1 year of dependent pass the following year they will be automatically issued a pr and thereafter a sinkie shitizenship KNN by doing this pap can get more mandate but at the same time you get more prostitutes in sg which explains why domestic prostitution has risen in sg KNN this is also part of pap master plan for refreshing sinkies KNN just fyi in case you have intention to be a 叉烧
nothing new lor. for every one case of scam marriage detected and convicted, many others have escaped scot free.

if the couples are really in love, you think the char siew is willing to prostitute out his foreign wife, or worse, become an unwilling green hat cuckold?

nothing new lor. for every one case of scam marriage detected and convicted, many others have escaped scot free.

if the couples are really in love, you think the char siew is willing to prostitute out his foreign wife, or worse, become an unwilling green hat cuckold?
Scam marriage has been happening but current trend is leegitimate marriage being able to get shitizenship like toilet paper same time leading the char siew to scam money from their parents and later leescamed by wife and they can continue to stay in sg to destroy families