blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Dec 22, 2022 #21 All these goodies are deducted from SeePeeF lah.
kkbutterfly Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 15, 2016 Messages 2,410 Points 83 Dec 22, 2022 #22 ChinaCommunistSG said: I don’t mind to sell my cdc voucher at 10% discount cause I want to covert Singapore dollars to Malaysia Ringgit or Thai Baht to song song spending there Click to expand... i book yours.20% cheaper
ChinaCommunistSG said: I don’t mind to sell my cdc voucher at 10% discount cause I want to covert Singapore dollars to Malaysia Ringgit or Thai Baht to song song spending there Click to expand... i book yours.20% cheaper
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 30,621 Points 113 Dec 22, 2022 #23 Give one chicken back side.... Take back the whole farm
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Dec 22, 2022 #24 Hypocrite-The said: Give one chicken back side.... Take back the whole farm Click to expand... To get something from someone is not easy. Not to give someone something is easier .
Hypocrite-The said: Give one chicken back side.... Take back the whole farm Click to expand... To get something from someone is not easy. Not to give someone something is easier .
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,286 Points 113 Dec 22, 2022 #25 sweetiepie said: To get something from someone is not easy. Not to give someone something is easier . Click to expand... The took the chicken and decided to give a drumstick back. They could have given us nothing. So they give drumstick, I take lor.
sweetiepie said: To get something from someone is not easy. Not to give someone something is easier . Click to expand... The took the chicken and decided to give a drumstick back. They could have given us nothing. So they give drumstick, I take lor.
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Dec 22, 2022 #26 musclepower said: The took the chicken and decided to give a drumstick back. They could have given us nothing. So they give drumstick, I take lor. Click to expand... My uncle took the drumstick and will steal back some chicken meat and will not give any parts to other people
musclepower said: The took the chicken and decided to give a drumstick back. They could have given us nothing. So they give drumstick, I take lor. Click to expand... My uncle took the drumstick and will steal back some chicken meat and will not give any parts to other people
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,286 Points 113 Dec 22, 2022 #27 sweetiepie said: My uncle took the drumstick and steal back some chicken meat and will not give any parts to other people Click to expand... And vote for Opposition nevertheless
sweetiepie said: My uncle took the drumstick and steal back some chicken meat and will not give any parts to other people Click to expand... And vote for Opposition nevertheless
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Dec 23, 2022 #28 I broke your leg and give you a walking stick, so you should thank me for the walking stick. This is how I see this goodwill offering.
I broke your leg and give you a walking stick, so you should thank me for the walking stick. This is how I see this goodwill offering.
The Crow Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 7, 2022 Messages 1,777 Points 83 Dec 23, 2022 #29 blackmondy said: I broke your leg and give you a walking stick, so you should thank me for the walking stick. This is how I see this goodwill offering. Click to expand... If broke KKJ give what? ...
blackmondy said: I broke your leg and give you a walking stick, so you should thank me for the walking stick. This is how I see this goodwill offering. Click to expand... If broke KKJ give what? ...
blackmondy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 19, 2008 Messages 28,387 Points 113 Dec 23, 2022 #30 The Crow said: If broke KKJ give what? ... Click to expand... Give this one lor.
Singapore Dancing Spirit Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 29, 2020 Messages 1,470 Points 63 Dec 23, 2022 #32 musclepower said: And vote for Opposition nevertheless Click to expand... Opposition is not a wise choicer either. We need to change the complete system Meritocracy is the only option left
musclepower said: And vote for Opposition nevertheless Click to expand... Opposition is not a wise choicer either. We need to change the complete system Meritocracy is the only option left