• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

六大门派围攻光明顶

Extremist

1069822_10151451372167735_2098120240_n.jpg

Got no bloody idea what you guys talking about including the picture, really no idea.

Wrong era and wrong novel.

You'd better brush up on your Jin Yong lore knowledge. :cool:

Haha, my mistake, thought Zhang Wuji is Wei Xiaobao, been a long time since I caught those shows.

TS.. pls.. Ming sect was the good guys.. and the 6 big sects were trying to be self-righteous without fully understanding the situation.

In the end.. Zhu Yuanzhang from the Ming Sect chased the mongols out of China.. so pls dun mix up pappies as being Ming sect.. to the lovers of Jing Yong's novels.. that would be like blasphemy!!

TS.. pls.. Ming sect was the good guys.. and the 6 big sects were trying to be self-righteous without fully understanding the situation.

In the end.. Zhu Yuanzhang from the Ming Sect chased the mongols out of China.. so pls dun mix up pappies as being Ming sect.. to the lovers of Jing Yong's novels.. that would be like blasphemy!!

Absolutely right. This analogy is drawn up by ILOVEPAP and our bro here dint realise it. 拉出去斩!

You know who are Zhang Sanfeng and Zhang Wuji? :o:D

Zhang Sanfeng I k ow from TV serial long time ago, Zhang Wuji really no idea.

Zhang Wuji is the son of Zhang Sanfeng's fifth disciple, Zhang Cuishan and Bai Mei Yin Wang's (White brow Eagle King of the Ming sect) daughter, Yin Susu. ;)