• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

“This is Singapore, not your motherland in India.”

kaninabuchaojibye

RESIDENT PASTE FLYER TO SCOLD NOISY NEIGHBOUR: "I HAD ENOUGH OF YOUR NONSENSE"
singaporeuncensored.com
A disgruntled resident at a HDB block pasted a flyer at his estate’s notice board, condemning his/her neighbour for making too much noise.

He (we’re gonna assume it’s a guy for easier writing) asked his neighbour to be considerate in his noise level, adding that he has had enough of his “nonsense”.

He wrote that his neighbour and his kids are “shouting and behaving like a bunch of animals everyday”, running and shouting across the corridor.

He added that they “banged” on the door so loudly that the “entire building is shaking”.

He then asked his neighbour to refer to the digital board on the first floor to “learn how to be considerate”.

He also told his neighbour off, writing: “This is Singapore, not your motherland in India.”

Before threatening to report his neighbour’s unit to the Town Council and Police for nuisance.

The incident presumably happened at a HDB block in the West Coast.

178742378_3599592850181418_6079629052851160857_n.jpg
Images source: All Singapore Stuff on Facebook

Hypocrite-The

Who did the residents of WC vote for? The pappies teAm is the biggest supporter of Shitcas... guess the chickens have finally come home to roost

Looks like this noisy neighbour needs to be fixed. :rolleyes::eek::biggrin:
KNN my uncle think fixing neighbours directlee is a very unhealthy things to do KNN usuallee after fixing them we will also need to get ourselves fix by loctor :o-o: KNN so better fix it indirectlee eg setting off the firecrackers :eek: KNN

The sinkie who put up the notice is a racist. The grassroots leaders and the good brahmin family have reported him to the authorities for racism and intimidation.

mahjongking

The sinkie who put up the notice is a racist. The grassroots leaders and the good brahmin family have reported him to the authorities for racism and intimidation.

so you finally admit you are the good brahmin earning 50cents a post defending the pappies? :biggrin: