• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

‘lao peng’ hits back at rude burmese shopkeeper

http://m.therealsingapore.com/site/...ng%E2%80%99-hits-back-rude-burmese-shopkeeper
http://m.therealsingapore.com/site/...ng%E2%80%99-hits-back-rude-burmese-shopkeeper[h=1]‘LAO PENG’ HITS BACK AT RUDE BURMESE SHOPKEEPER[/h]<article class="node-1616 node node-article node-promoted view-mode-full clearfix" about="/content/%E2%80%98lao-peng%E2%80%99-hits-back-rude-burmese-shopkeeper" typeof="sioc:Item foaf:Document"> <header> THEREALSINGAPORE Wed, 11/07/2012 - 07:16

</header>

I am in my sixties too.And about the same thing happened in Peninsula Plaza. This time with a Burmese shopkeeper – a young lady.

I buy regularly buy from another shop which went out of stock. So I went to this shop which had the stock. The label was for $6 but when asked, ’ how much’, she said $10.I showed her the label and also told her I used to buy the same for only for $4 at another shop.
Than she started with her crude cursing quietly under her breath. Nooo, I am not a typical Sinkie to walk away without a fight. I was a Ranger in my army days. Besides, I am a paying customer and I don’t need to take her shit.

I gave her my piece of my mind loudly and told her to learn some manners first. Yes, I had been to Mynmmar several times and their Buddhist culture expressly forbids such mannerism towards an elderly. Her behaviour would have put her under the most lowly class in Burma. And yet she owns a shop in Singapore! Mama Mia.

Anyway, she suddenly went limb and meek. So was the young punk full of bodily tattoos. I bet they never expected me to tell them off there and than. Had the punk raised his hand, I would whack–never mind the consequences. Dignity is worth saving.

I have traveled extensively and such anti social behavior are never tolerated in their own country. In Mynmmar, she would have been beaten by the mob whereas here, they behave as if Singapore is their fiefdom. Why? Why? Why?

PAP. It is because of PAP foreigner’s first policy we are treated such. F##K YOU PAP.
SAME THING HAPPENED
Comment first appeared on http://therealsingapore.com/content/prc-staff-hammers-elderly-sg-granny-water-jug-pinoy-staff-come-her-rescue

</article>

This lao peng, must be a regular during NS so should be first batch of commando train in USA, so cheeky cannot be sergeant Ang, but them again most of the first batch all very kualan beng type,.....hat off to him......:)

Boy, do I hope the lao peng knows who to vote for. :p

In Mynmmar, she would have been beaten by the mob whereas here, they behave as if Singapore is their fiefdom.

This is very very true.

Ironic how shops of same ethnicity can congregate in one area while sinkie citizen dwellings are dispersed across the island.

This lao peng, must be a regular during NS so should be first batch of commando train in USA, so cheeky cannot be sergeant Ang, but them again most of the first batch all very kualan beng type,.....hat off to him......:)

SAF only sent the first batch State side for US Ranger course at Ft. Benning in Georgia in the 70s, they came back & set up the SAF ranger course after that. You don't have to be in CDO Bn to go for SAF Ranger course, any regular can go as long as your CO oks it & you pass the physical. So the lao peng could be anyone, but if he wears the US ranger badge that you know he could only be a handful of soldiers.

True, most come back with ranger, pathfinder and airborne wing too, late 60's and early 70's first company cdo.....:D

True, most come back with ranger, pathfinder and airborne wing too.....:D

Next time i go Peninsular Plaza, i'll look out for lao peng who still wears his #4 in public & i'll let you know can? or else i can go to the receptionist desk & page for Attn. any lao peng got US ranger pai, pls fall in now! :D got one burmese ahlian buay song & want to challenge you:eek:

Wah lao ooi, no need leh you can just page for 969 or what is it call 369 tell them makam time can liao.....:p....me page for 999 surely no horse run wan....:D

You page 999 no horse run? then you need Bossam to call for you.. but only Queenstown branch will come:p

waitng for that weaselbeak to call, you might as well wait for pig to fly, as for police station have no idea which 1 is closer, last 1 i visit is cid dwtn back in early 70's....:eek:

weaselbeak was in spf & stn in queenstown lah, then he realised how much money he could make from website peddling sex ads & he switched sides:D

Sao Feng

Anyway, she suddenly went limb and meek. So was the young punk full of bodily tattoos. I bet they never expected me to tell them off there and than. Had the punk raised his hand, I would whack–never mind the consequences. Dignity is worth saving.

LKY designed it that way to divide and conquer us. PAP want to replace Sinkies. Why ? Singapore Inc BELONGS to the Lees, not us. We are the labour without the protections from the REAL unions.

Retrenchment exercise. Welcome to Sink A Poor !

pirates3-059.jpg