Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Hdb is leasehold so sell and downgrade size or location to cash out...if 40 years left than the govt will say there are no restrictions to rent out anyway this is not the worse case scenario..worst is if your parents pass away and you cant rent or sell the house due to the recognition as a depreciating asset...as for flexibility the inflexible part is actually medisave which is quite a sizable % in our cpf but cant be touch especially if we not sick...you are allowed to pledge your flat to withdraw more cpf once u hit 55 of course that will give you less retirement income when u are 65
KNN correction KNN even when we are sick and is a pg medisave is still not flexible as only $200 per year is allowed for flexi medisave and $500 per year ($200 flexi medisave inclusive) for the 19 chronic disease KNN
The endorsement by Lee Hsien Yang is likely to accelerate the opposition’s development into a potent force. Poor economic conditions are also likely to draw many voters towards the opposition. PAP has always campaigned on being a good economic steward of the country and has an impressive track record. However, Singapore’s economy barely grew in the last quarter.
The ruling party is facing a double whammy from the economy and Lee Hsien Yang. The next poll will be the mother of all battles.