‘Foreign workers should also receive skills upgrading’ - Labour MP Yeo Guat Kwang.

This would “create a level playing field” for all workers, he said, adding that training and certification for work permit and “S” pass holders should be done within the first two years of their employment.

“When Singaporeans go for a job interview, employers will ask whether they have the certification, so it is important that we make our foreign workers go through the same type of certification as our workers,” said Yeo as quoted by The Straits Times.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/‘foreign-workers-should-also-receive-skills-upgrading’.html

FOOK ME! WHICH CONSTITUENCY OF INDIA IS MR YEO FROM?

Re: ‘Foreign workers should also receive skills upgrading’ - Labour MP Yeo Guat Kwang

This Yeo Guat Kwang guy damn blue eye white horse hor. Aljunied going fall he got transferred to AMK.

Re: ‘Foreign workers should also receive skills upgrading’ - Labour MP Yeo Guat Kwang

Already posted. But to re-add.. No using of tax payers money to do this up-grade. Who will pay a person to upgrade himself and later on compete with him.. It seems like for the past 1yr..Everything and every proposal has been shot down immdiatelty. Pap is now no longer useful to this society. They have to go or Lky has to die to start a Internal conflict thus the Citizens will Prevail.

We must be the only country in the world who train foreigners so that they can screw us.
Don't be surprised tomorrow he says he was misquoted.
KNN.

This would “create a level playing field” for all workers, he said, adding that training and certification for work permit and “S” pass holders should be done within the first two years of their employment.

“When Singaporeans go for a job interview, employers will ask whether they have the certification, so it is important that we make our foreign workers go through the same type of certification as our workers,” said Yeo as quoted by The Straits Times.

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/‘foreign-workers-should-also-receive-skills-upgrading’.html

FOOK ME! WHICH CONSTITUENCY OF INDIA IS MR YEO FROM?

Does this not go contrary to the FT policy? If the Foreigner comes to spore and work and needs state sponsored training to get certification, that what sort of talent are they? it shows they dont have the skills needed and should not be here. Singapore for Singaporeans!!! to a Singaporean Singapore!!!

This would “create a level playing field” for all workers

Bullshit... With this skills upgrading programme being suggested for Foreign Workers, then Sporeans will lose out more on job opportunities... What level playing field is this dickhead Yeo Guat Kwang is talking about..? :confused: :mad: Using the taxpayers money to upgrade these foreigners at the expense of our fellow Sporeans....:mad: Fark these Labour MPs..:oIo:

If you want a "level playing field", abolish NS :eek:

This MP Yeo is a retard bitch. Fuck him la. Why don't his party pay from their salaries for these workers upgrading skills.

FUCK this mother chee bye face lah.
Using Singapore tax payers monies to an use money to help elderly? Can help poor CITIZENS?

FUCK you la MR. YEO...because of this if i ever meet you, I will fuck you verbally in public. Yp. Fuck you again....u PEE A PEE are too much already

:oIo:

you have to give them some hope if you are exploiting them.

MM already said. Singaporeans are daft. You deserved to be fooked many many times over before you feel the pain. Do you know why you do not feel the pain? yes, daft. Really daft.

Looks like a retard, thinks like a retard, talks like a retard.....definitely a fucking retard.

phpOQfDcR.jpg

1. one sure way creating more jobs for themselves mah!
2. more paperwork, more updating and of course, more fines.
3. what a load of crap!

This Yeo Guat Kwang guy damn blue eye white horse hor. Aljunied going fall he got transferred to AMK.

Good observation. He was in Chengsan 1997, almost lost. He was in Aljunied 2006, almost lost. Transferred to AMK 2011.

If you want a "level playing field", abolish NS :eek:

If you want level playing field, you get more oppositions into parliament, then it will be a level playing field for all, including job opportunites & a SINgaporean First to be enshrined; not just some lip service!.

SO is he PAP talent? the one LKY talks about?

This one is a "talent", so overfed, around 50 Roamn "talent"..

If you want level playing field, you get more oppositions into parliament, then it will be a level playing field for all, including job opportunites & a SINgaporean First to be enshrined; not just some lip service!.

You said it perfectly Bro.. PAP are really a bunch of Hypocrites

Motherfucker! Kan yi lao bu phua chee bye! :oIo: