• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why didn't NGEJAY remain with SDP?

why didn't ngejay remain with SDP?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

guavatree

please observe carefully!

please observe carefully....what a pity!

faggotbobdog_whack_father.png

Re: please observe carefully!

thanks for retrieving that story for everyone to read. thought the old sam had deleted all LTS's stories which can be read here:
http://upheavalofleetahsar.blogspot.com

read deeper into the storylines and grasp the intrinsic meaning. DO NOT age to be like that lauhanku who's existence is to cause unhappiness for those around him.

the notorious lamei faces the same problem and yet she's instigating others to become one. think about that.:rolleyes:

the 2nd part of the story....

Wednesday, January 25, 2006
THE DAY CARROT NEARLY CHOKED LAU HAN KOO....

thx aussieb and everyone here...even kei75....for ur kind concerns about me....pai seh...i m suppose the "Venerable sifu lee" and shit...now i fail....pls demote me to the lowest shit level.....very pai seh...i failed miserably....:(

just when i tot peace and regret (me lah who else?) have prevailed, turmoils start again....

the other night when i hantam lau han koo, at about 3 a.m, he went to kick mamalee's room which was locked as she feared he might do something bad to her......the banging went on for almost 15minutes. he yelled at her to come out of her room. he wanted to "discuss" matters with her.

mamalee retorted by saying she was sleeping and discussed tomorrow. he banged some more for a few more minutes. then to no avail, he went back to his room to sleep.

next morning, mamalee related the whole matter to me, "tahsar, u know after he banged, i was so frightened i couldn't sleep afterwards....and this morning i missed my regular morning tai chi with the aunties..."

"mum, u really look bad....u look like a panda now..." i replied and told her about her darken rings around her eyes.

"tahsar, i should've listen to u early to divorce this asshole..." mamalee said. "Do u know ur #2 sister was so upset, she said she wanted to end her life......?"

i was really shocked by the revelation. "Mum, if anyone should end their life, it should be me....i hit him...and since he gave me life, maybe i go pacify with him....if he wants it back...i end it now for him....it's ok...mum...death is but just a release for me for all this nonsense..." i was quite emotional when i told her that....and she started weeping.....

"NO! NO! tahsar, u mustn't do this!...and none of u all (the siblings) should even think of doing this...." mum scolded me. "it's none of ur fault...he's already in the wrong...and we shouldn't be guilty for his wrongs....if anyone should, it should be him!"

after the brief emotional talk, i decided to go out of the house....and anyway, i dunno why, my pc konged off too....can't boot it...dunno why...maybe a sign that i shouldn't be around the house lest confrontation with lau han koo starts again....and so i may not be on during the night logging to my pc from today 24/1/06....

the same night, carrot lee, my ting tong brother came to know about the harrassment of the lau han koo on mamalee.

from nowhere, he came with 2 big bottle of calsberg beer....not for drinking but to smash the daylight out of the bloody lau han koo. the moment he saw lan han, without a word, he grabbed his throat and raise up his right hand holding the beer bottle.

"Don't u ever bully my mother again, u bloody old fuck!" carrot threatened him, glaring fiercefully at him. "if u do that again, i m going to kill u definitely!!" after that he let go. lau han koo was in a state of shock...and coughing away.....

and for the same, night, carrot stayed with us sleeping on the hall's sofa cos we knew too well that the bloody lau han koo would sure to come back to irritate mamalee.....and i was out the whole day. only knew and was shocked by the carrot's impulsive and gangster behaviour from mamalee when i got back home.

"carrot, u stupid idiot! how can u be like that?...behaving like a hooligan?" i scolded him

"big brother, i already tolerated him since the first day i worked for him....u knew why right?....i even shifted out even though i got a room here....i really really cannot tahan him anymore....what right has he got to ruin people happiness...he has his joy at haaydai...and when he's back, why ...why both u and mamalee gotta to suffer under him....i do mamalee a favour....i kill him...and solve everyone..." carrot was talking very loud in a fit of anger within him.

"carrot, carrot...u ve to stop behaving like that. this bloody old man is near his end...it would be very stupid if u sacrifice ur young life for the freaking old fuck...it's not worth it!" i reprimanded him further.

carrot was still fuming...and glaring at me as though he would eat me up,too. "If u called me big brother, u must listen to me...if not i will not hesitate to whack u too!....for ur own good, u must cool down...and don't add further headache to this mess already....u going to hurt mamalee even more....DO U HEAR WHAT I AM SAYING OR NOT?!!!"

i shouted. and that cooled him off...heng ah! and so another tensed night passed...very slowly........

and now i am in my niece's house writing this very sad and totally shouldn't happen turn of event in my otherwise HAPPY LIKE A FUCK life....sad :smile: not for me...but to my every unwakened dear father.....very very sad that his wrongdoings cause so much misery to his wife and his children...very very sad and totally unnecessary......;9(

people, pls think of ur wayward actions, if u r having now...pls think of the pain and the undue suffering u cause to the people around u...people who care and concern for u....IT'S NOT FAIR TO THEM.....to be suffering the effect of ur suffering cause that u planted for urself....chui chui guo....:9(

and the many kind and concern words pour in.....i am very thankful to all these total strangers in the cyberspace....THANK YOU VERY MUCH....
To: leetahsar 949 of 959

83628.949 in reply to 83628.948

Feel sorry for you bro. You have a heavy burden to carry. Hope the dog year will be better for you!
To: leetahsar 952 of 959

83628.952 in reply to 83628.948

best way to solve your problems. Invite the spider spirits into your house and show LauHanKoo this movie.

http://yourfilehost.com/media.php?cat=video&file=Drunk_Sex_Orgy.wmv

Get the spider spirits to wank the LauHankoo until his knees are weak and his sperm missiles all grounded.

NOTE: THE SITE U R ABOUT TO CLICK CONTAINS XXX UNCENSORED IMAGES
MY REPLY TO BABA:
*pare, pare, u sent me a GOMORRAH AND SODOM....if my lau han koo can do this, he definitely for the lst and last time has his super duper orgasm all the way to hell!...surely he will die cock standing....he's almost 75 and diabetic, partially blinded one eye....u tell me lah....what would happen if he were one of the bonkers?

anyway, this scene i had seen many times already while i was in holland, japan and thailand....but urs is the ultimate orgy i must agree.

hell! can this pare advise to u another pare: SEE ONLY HOR...DON'T DO IT!......it corrupts not only the body, the mind but ur soul as well.....chui guo chui guo....

gong xi fa cai! happy & prosperous chinese new year!

*MEANS FRIEND IN FILIPINO

and my reply to another concern reader of my thread tsr111:
thx.... i m treating it as my greatest training....i will try this time to perserve my tolerance for this old man.....and i very very sad and guilty u know...his black eye getting bigger patch...

actually i can eradicate that for him...but i think i leave it like that to remind him his erred ways.....if not he'd give everyone hell again...

this few days after my brother strangle...he's behaving quite well...very peaceful in the house....and that scares me. dunno what'g going on in his mind....my mum locked up her room when she sleeps...usually she leaves it ajar....

the very nervous state this bloody lau han creates for the family is really redunddant and uncalled for....dunno when he will awake...got a feeling, the day he awakes is the day he says bye bye....very sad....;9(

gong xi fa cai to u!

and my reply to BABA whether the lauhankoo's taking VIAGRA:

sadly he did. i once overheard him telling his spider spirits to get the pills ready....but was wondering whether he uses the real thing or the pirate one.

according to his present state of health, he's not very suitable to consume those pill and worst maybe even pirated one.....i suspect his partially blindness might have been affected by his abuse of those pirate blue pills.

he din consult his doc here...maybe over at haaydai he consulted the doc hired by the evil spider spirits there....i really dunno...

i only sense if he doesn't wake up soon enjoy his real authentic family bliss, he's definitely going to die cock standing in haaydai...sad ;9(

let's go back to history.....

chee soon juan was sacked by NUS. he joined chiam see tong in the latter's SDP. later he became an SDP but csj did more. he usurped SDP and rid cst.

now it would be weird if csj after infiltrating SDP would end up , say as a WP.

so this thread is inquiring the same unexpected result which ngejay after mixing so much with SDP, ended up being a RP member. it's even weirder that ng teck siong backed him up and now gotten himself into disagreement with RP.

1. bashed 80 years old parent
2. called mother lau chee bye
3. took old parents' retirement money
4. stole temple money, kicked out by temple
5. called “outright liar” by LeongSam
6. called “proven asshole” by LeongSam
7. stole hand phones
8. stole swimming trunks
9. stole japan tian lor
10. stole under wears
11. trying to con forumer’s property
12. refused to work
13. banned by friendster
14. conned credit cards
15. ransacked tenant's wardrobe,
16. Setting up his own mum
17. Hidding under his mum skirt when a forumer called him
18. sniff soiled under wears
19. hunt cocks at Tantric pub
20. peeping cocks at swimming pools and gyms
21. flirt with laukuehbu older than his mother
22. leech on laokuehbu
23. possess gay porn materials
24. caress pte part in the public
25. display gay porn materials openly to his parents
26. indulge gay activities
27. insult squirrels’ dignity
28. insult religions
29. curse a dying friend at his death bed
30. pap running dog

hahaha...what about yourself? dare to tell us more about YOURSELF?:wink:

Ah Guan

Re: please observe carefully!

Notice how he twists the truth

He says in another post how his father rained down blows on him .... yet in this account LTS was raining the blows

guavatree

please observe carefully!!!

please observe carefully.

lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee,

temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, all rolled into one!

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

wahahahaha!! ngejay now is too shameful to use his name and must change to SIM KHENG HWEE!! he sure loves to CHANGE!! change t-shirt, change party, change party again...now even too shameful. must use other's name to post. hahahaha!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: