• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mee Siam Mai Hum? Same Old Hum!

TV2008081719052100.jpg

Koo Sai Sai: Must look attentive no matter what! Else kena fired by the Emperor cannot find job outside!

Limp Hunk: I blue eye boy. Cock up already also can stay in PeeAm Office. So I sleep also no scared! *hee*hee*

Yaboob: Me leh?

TV2008081719064300.jpg

Reddy: Koon ah!

Botak: Going to...

Aunty: Check 4D on my 3G phone first then say! *hee*hee*

Ah Beks: zzzz....

TV2008081719070400.jpg

Casino Yeo: Force myself to open eyes!

Yellow: I cock up too many times, so cannot let the Emperor catch me napping again!

Limp Hunk: Why are u yawning?

Mabroky: Wah seh! Your eyes closed also can know?

Limp Hunk: My eyes closed, but my ears are opened! Can yawn more softly next time? *hee*hee*

Tartman: I got Panda eyes. Closed already also nobody knows! *hee*hee*

Ah Beks: zzzz...

TV2008081719134400.jpg

Lemon Limp: Stop rubbing your eyes, Lao Botak!

Lao Botak: Better than you closing yours!

Limp Bum: Stressed what! You think lying dun need to use brain one ah?

TV2008081719151300.jpg

Hip Hop: *yawn*

Chan Soo Soo: I so tired already still wanna bomb me with your bad breath! Diu!

Halimama: No effect on me cos concussed already!

Ah Bek: Me too! zzzz....

TV2008081719264000.jpg

Yellow: Why you look so glum?

Yaya: Gonna be replaced soon and lose $$$ job! Btw, your eyes closed already also know I look glum?

Yellow: Can feel it in my bones mah! *hee*hee*

Casino Yeo: Do I look like I am awake now?