Ivebert I Tink You Are A Sick Man
Anyone who is upright enough will not agree with the statement that says: "Jealous Of PAP Salaries". People who care do think about the level of carbon footprint that we are contributing for nothing. So, being poor is wrong ? What kind of statement is that ? Stop pretending to be part of an angmoh confederacy because I don't think they will agree with you anyway. You may even be a part of their shame if they were to think that you are really one of them.
Yes, Sinkies are smelly, but so are you. Sorry, I'm no Sinkie. So, don't you dare come and share my fragrance here. You have no inheritance in whatsoever I have here.
I prefer a fast car not necessarily a sports car.
Not everyone is poor like you to worry about the cost of gasoline
You Chao Sinkie Peasant Local Trash (4th Gen China Farmer Migrant)
NO money, don't drive car lah!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Anyone who is upright enough will not agree with the statement that says: "Jealous Of PAP Salaries". People who care do think about the level of carbon footprint that we are contributing for nothing. So, being poor is wrong ? What kind of statement is that ? Stop pretending to be part of an angmoh confederacy because I don't think they will agree with you anyway. You may even be a part of their shame if they were to think that you are really one of them.
Yes, Sinkies are smelly, but so are you. Sorry, I'm no Sinkie. So, don't you dare come and share my fragrance here. You have no inheritance in whatsoever I have here.
I prefer a fast car not necessarily a sports car.