• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taking pictures of girls can also be charged?

Debonerman

and what the f**k has this thread got to do with PAP? Please dun f**king politicize this thread that has no relevance to politics!

And fuck your mother cheebye. The cheebye you 69 with. Why no sound after zapping and infracting me? You want to take the slack off Alamaking the Sei Hao Hai?

Fishypie

Guessed this guy inched too cLose to take that neh neh short..anyway; stupid man !..:cool:
I wouLd have probabLy asked her permission directLy Like: Excuse me Miss, can i take a cLose up shot of your
Tua neh tu ?; if you are not agreeabLe then it's okie..:wink:
SureLy she wouLd feeL v proud to obLige..:eek::biggrin:

lianbeng

Guessed this guy inched too cLose to take that neh neh short..anyway; stupid man !..:cool:
I wouLd have probabLy asked her permission directLy Like: Excuse me Miss, can i take a cLose up shot of your

lianbeng agrees: she already let u see liao still donno how to do? :biggrin: just say: wah...ur nehneh sibeh tualiap leh can let me press or not? sure can one lah!

lianbeng

lianbeng says: taking pic of other people without their permission is an offence of intruding privacy!:biggrin:why cannot just ask for a close-up shot of her nehneh leh?

Fishypie

lianbeng agrees: she already let u see liao still donno how to do? :biggrin: just say: wah...ur nehneh sibeh tualiap leh can let me press or not? sure can one lah!
Women just hate sneaky men !..if you want; just confront her DIRECT.Nothing to Lose.
:cool:

lianbeng

Women just hate sneaky men !..if you want; just confront her DIRECT.Nothing to Lose.
:cool:

lianbeng agrees: she knows u want to see already let u see liao still want to take pic without asking her permission? :biggrin: girls nowsdays not so blur like last time one lah! they also watch porn at very young age one u know?

You sure or not? Don't say things you will never do and then dumbfucks in this forum take up your tip and get ass-fucked by the poodles. LOL

Goldeneye

Why they say so complicated word 'chest area' instead of breasts? Means the victim got no boobs? Look like he wasted $5k

Fishypie

You sure or not? Don't say things you will never do and then dumbfucks in this forum take up your tip and get ass-fucked by the poodles. LOL

Sure bro; i did the same before..but i was rejected outright.:o

My friend, the moderator and owner of this forum do not prohibit or impose how a thread should be replied or treated. Who are you to tell others what they should and should not do?
Because you have the money to buy power to infract ?

and what? They impose their politicial shit in every thread even when there is not relation? We all take all this shit in even a non political thread.

It not about money. I hardly infract or zap.

Debonerman

and what? They impose their politicial shit in every thread even when there is not relation? We all take all this shit in even a non political thread.

Fuck your mother cheebye! How was it? Did your mother scream with erotic ecstacy when you 69 her? Do you feel like a big man now?...LOL

Debonerman

Come to think of it, your English grammar is starting to look very much like the master degree holder Alamaking's. Do you have an elongated clitoris instead of a lanjiao like Alamaking?....LOL

lianbeng thought the purpose of bra is to support the breasts and prevent them from sagging? no? :confused:

Thats true. But the real purpose of the bra is to serve as a wrapping for the man to unwrap in anticipation. Best present a man could ask for.

Fuck your mother cheebye! How was it? Did your mother scream with erotic ecstacy when you 69 her? Do you feel like a big man now?...LOL

You are a Debonerman a dog and your mother is a f**king old bitch. Your mother's old holes kanna doggie style by all Bangalahs in Geylang. I fucking doggie with your sister while you and your father kanna doggie by faggots!

You son of a bitch!! Stupid dog!!

You are a Debonerman a dog and your mother is a f**king old bitch. Your mother's old holes kanna doggie style by all Bangalahs in Geylang. I fucking doggie with your sister while you and your father kanna doggie by faggots!

You son of a bitch!! Stupid dog!!