Do we need valid "certificates" to watch films on our mobile phone?? can watch this or not? valid? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug
and what the f**k has this thread got to do with PAP? Please dun f**king politicize this thread that has no relevance to politics!
Guessed this guy inched too cLose to take that neh neh short..anyway; stupid man !..
I wouLd have probabLy asked her permission directLy Like: Excuse me Miss, can i take a cLose up shot of your
Tua neh tu ?; if you are not agreeabLe then it's okie..
SureLy she wouLd feeL v proud to obLige..![]()
Women just hate sneaky men !..if you want; just confront her DIRECT.Nothing to Lose.lianbeng agrees: she already let u see liao still donno how to do?just say: wah...ur nehneh sibeh tualiap leh can let me press or not? sure can one lah!
Women just hate sneaky men !..if you want; just confront her DIRECT.Nothing to Lose.
![]()
Guessed this guy inched too cLose to take that neh neh short..anyway; stupid man !..
I wouLd have probabLy asked her permission directLy Like: Excuse me Miss, can i take a cLose up shot of your
Tua neh tu ?; if you are not agreeabLe then it's okie..
SureLy she wouLd feeL v proud to obLige..![]()
You sure or not? Don't say things you will never do and then dumbfucks in this forum take up your tip and get ass-fucked by the poodles. LOL
My friend, the moderator and owner of this forum do not prohibit or impose how a thread should be replied or treated. Who are you to tell others what they should and should not do?
Because you have the money to buy power to infract ?
and what? They impose their politicial shit in every thread even when there is not relation? We all take all this shit in even a non political thread.
It not about money. I hardly infract or zap.
and what? They impose their politicial shit in every thread even when there is not relation? We all take all this shit in even a non political thread.
It not about money. I hardly infract or zap.
Why they say so complicated word 'chest area' instead of breasts? Means the victim got no boobs? Look like he wasted $5k
Not even upskirt, peeping, or nipple-slip. Just picture where the women is fully clothed? WTF!
5k can do it 33 times in Geylang with $50 change.
lianbeng thought the purpose of bra is to support the breasts and prevent them from sagging? no?![]()
Fuck your mother cheebye! How was it? Did your mother scream with erotic ecstacy when you 69 her? Do you feel like a big man now?...LOL