• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Eurasian sex film actress gives up sinkie citizenship to get CPF

Re: Eurasian soft porn actress gives up sinkie citizenship to get CPF

Yes. That is why I said "shows"

When I read that comment that he claimed to be Eurasian, it was was I thought credible.
The PAP elites in Spore are untouchable. Which civil servant would dare to correct them:confused:

I tried to google more about this Viv guy & the race thing but got many hits on alot of dirt on him. He is not a very popular politician:smile:

Muthukali

Plenty of my friends already got their CPF out. Even my landlord in Toronto was an ex-Sporean, he was an NUS alumni. They also got a better quality of life as Aust, American & Canadians citizens. Many of them made the move for the quality of life & not for the CPF.

If you want to get out, do it ASAP while you still have time to enjoy life.

have been doing my maths n google-ing everynow and then.:smile:

Plenty of my friends already got their CPF out. Even my landlord in Toronto was an ex-Sporean, he was an NUS alumni. They also got a better quality of life as Aust, American & Canadians citizens. Many of them made the move for the quality of life & not for the CPF.

If you want to get out, do it ASAP while you still have time to enjoy life.

ALAMAK, BRO.............................if i can migrate to these Western countries, i no need to worry about CPF liao lor............:biggrin:

never mind lah...................when the CPF a.k.a. Titanic finally sinks................at least millions will die along with me...............:*:

His vivacious name already shows he is a typical MAMA unless he got the balls to drop that BALA KRISHNA and rename Bella Kristian follow by a color treatment M J

Yeah man that man shows that he's a keling but i can bet he probably doesn't even speak tamil and if he does it's worse than a banana like pierre png speaking mandarin which sounds attrocious btw.

I can bet his daughter wouldn't marry a keling in future and she's probably not even 1/4 keling.

u mean i must become another country's citizen then come back to S'pore as FT ???

The hardest part of emigrating is to take the 1st step. After that you will probably not want to come back to Spore.

I had a friend who after coming back from studying in Canada, left again for Australia. In Spore because of the recession caused by the PAP, he could only find a job as a relieve teacher. Since he hadn't re-settled yet in Spore, it was easy for him to go to Australia. Still see him when he returns to visit his parents & friends.

For many Sporeans what's stopping them from leaving is all the baggage e.g. house, job, loan, car etc. However if they do leave, they won't be coming back except on holidays. I do know someone who did come back but that was on expat terms. She was actually reluctant to return to Spore because of the poor quality of life but that's why the boss had to offer expat terms:smile:

Yeah man that man shows that he's a keling but i can bet he probably doesn't even speak tamil and if he does it's worse than a banana like pierre png speaking mandarin which sounds attrocious btw.

I can bet his daughter wouldn't marry a keling in future and she's probably not even 1/4 keling.

Balakrishnan is a white man wannabe.........................if can, he wanna be Michael Jackson.

yellowarse

Doesn't speak Tamil. Took Chinese as a 2nd language. Fluent Mandarin speaker.

bushtucker

ahh... the luck of the irish!

i don't mind living in Ireland. home of guinness, jamesons and baileys. :biggrin:

chupacabra

She made the right move. But I doubt her CPF got alot of money. She is lying through her teeth about her feelings towards peesai.