• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is This A SCANDALOUS Photo Of MInistar MA?? You Decide.

ahleebabasingaporethief

n557007785_585455_4814.jpg

NATIONAL Development Minister Mah Bow Tan with his hand around the waist of this woman. Who is this woman?

Ministerial protocol clearly states that they are NOT ALLOWED TO TOUCH people EXCEPT handshakes and a pat on their back.

This is clearly outside MINISTERIAL PROTOCOL. MIW better withdraw his candidacy.

THIS PHOTO IS SCANDALOUS.<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

kingrant

What Minister?

What man would not give up his Ministerial post just to grab a piece of her estate. She's got a pair of very healthy lungs sia!

kingrant

Fuck lah, can be his daughter or not?

n557007785_585455_4814.jpg

NATIONAL Development Minister Mah Bow Tan with his hand around the waist of this woman. Who is this woman?

Ministerial protocol clearly states that they are NOT ALLOWED TO TOUCH people EXCEPT handshakes and a pat on their back.

This is clearly outside MINISTERIAL PROTOCOL. MIW better withdraw his candidacy.

THIS PHOTO IS SCANDALOUS.<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Equalisation

Mah : Wah ..... sibeh soft leh ..... later venture up to boobs ..... hehe ...

Girl : Yucks .... his hands like dracula ...... bo bian .... he MIW ....sigh .....

wizard

A 赉哈蟆想吃天鹅肉。

B 鲜花插在牛粪上。

C Beauty and the beast

D. Dirty Ah pek with China Girl.

Ans : A or B or C or all the above or none of the above.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Fuck lah, can be his daughter or not?

If really his daughter then OK. If not how? Why newspaper also never confirm? Whatever. NOT VOTING FOR HIM. SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR HIM....rentals, house pricesgo up......sure COST OF LIVING GO UP.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

dunbluffme

How come nobody knows he is the one who erected all the ERP gantries when he was Minister for Transport?

Since then I already wanting to know where he lives but nobody knows. Dun pee MBT I just want to know if your address is outside ERP gantry or not.

By the way he has done Asian proud because he married a Ang mo wife. After his retirement he may be migrating to enjoy his fat retirement $$$.

If really his daughter then OK. If not how? Why newspaper also never confirm? Whatever. NOT VOTING FOR HIM. SHOULD NOT VOTE FOR HIM....rentals, house pricesgo up......sure COST OF LIVING GO UP.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">