• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

Hi bro Rich hong heng Huat ahh :smile:

Thanks and same to you too.

You went Amusement World recently? Good trip?
I think I will be addicted to Aegean Paradise for a while cos the slots are very interesting.

Will be going this weekend to MBS cos got 1 free room for 2 nites.
Wait for my post.

RichOil

Wow.
I did a simple check on this thread.
There are a total of 2820 posts with 310,547 views.
There are also times where there are more than 60 users viewing at a single time.

SallyTan

Wow.
I did a simple check on this thread.
There are a total of 2820 posts with 310,547 views.
There are also times where there are more than 60 users viewing at a single time.

Bro Richoil AP and AW will give u a very big ang pao for all your free Advertisement for them :smile:

RichOil

Bro Richoil AP and AW will give u a very big ang pao for all your free Advertisement for them :smile:

No lah.
I am just supporting this thread and share with all fellow Bros & Sis.
I have no intention to promote for Albert but just give him feedback.
He must has assigned some staff to view this thread for feedback.
For instant the lack of slots at the beginning of launch.
Now you see, so many slots old or new.
Actually while I was there yesterday, I highlighted to the a senior supervisor that the counter staff is way too slow in clearing the long queue.
He quickly assigned more staff to mend the counter though I did threaten to complain to Albert.
So it's good to give feedback.

Bureau

No lah.
Actually while I was there yesterday, I highlighted to the a senior supervisor that the counter staff is way too slow in clearing the long queue.
He quickly assigned more staff to mend the counter though I did threaten to complain to Albert.

Post with fun and post like advertisers, we can see the different.
You better with clear conscious, I see you are advertising for Albert, coin got 2 sides, those who lose money will curse you to hell.

AhLee

Albert is a wily old fox dont fall into his hands. dont believe you try his Jackpot machines next time ?

he will ensure you hit again $$$ just like in your 1st trip to AP when you were rewarded with S$2k .

AhLee

No lah.

you announced to the whole world that you were going to AP yesterday . Sure they will wait for you. Bet they know your movements by now.

dont let that old wily fox play your backside and all those brothers here.

AhLee

No lah.

some disgruntled ex staffs already hijacked Albert "s New Century Tours Facebook account.

see for yourself

https://www.facebook.com/pages/New-Century-Tours-Corporation-Pte-Ltd/169443023103693

this will show you what type of A S this Albert is .

RichOil

Post with fun and post like advertisers, we can see the different.
You better with clear conscious, I see you are advertising for Albert, coin got 2 sides, those who lose money will curse you to hell.

Hahaha.
You must be kidding.
Go look at all my posts.
I dun speak bad of him doesn't mean I work for him.
I am posting what I know to share here.
I dun play tables but I played slots & girls.

Superslotman

Gamblers should know the odds are against us. It's entertainment for most of the people. For extreme sad cases...it all boils down to self control. Aegean paradise is providing a services. Would I prefer to maybe lose or win some money based on my decision. ..or government shut the ship down so I will not lose money here? I will choose my own free will rather than no option of entertainment. Exercise caution when gambling. We are playing for the long term. There is no need to chase after losses and go crazy in one or 2 session.

Anyway. ...any duo fu duo cai slots in amusement world? No one answers me yet. Haha.

AhLee

Gamblers should know the odds are against us. It's entertainment for most of the people. For extreme sad cases...it all boils down to self control. Aegean paradise is providing a services. Would I prefer to maybe lose or win some money based on my decision. ..or government shut the ship down so I will not lose money here? I will choose my own free will rather than no option of entertainment. Exercise caution when gambling. We are playing for the long term. There is no need to chase after losses and go crazy in one or 2 session.

Anyway. ...any duo fu duo cai slots in amusement world? No one answers me yet. Haha.

Albert will always welcome players like you with open legs . btw which caves you just emerged from ?

Superslotman

Lol. Mr ah Lee. If you can't self control and think you need a government to control everything. Why dun u just consider migrating to north Korea. I'm sure u will be pretty happy over there.

AhLee

the topic is on your hero Albert the wily old fox ! not govt control. ask yr Albert where all his millions personal and companies investments are parked ? Definitely not in Singapore !!! Asked him whose money he is sucking coning everyday ? dont be a idiot . come out from your cave !

ahboy123

Can someone post the Albert Ng 'photo, I'm curious how this old man is looking like, is it fat fat one? Think quite a number of LW or AP punter :confused::confused:don't know how is the old folk look like. :*::confused:

Superslotman

I'm not a supporter of Mr Albert. But it's his money. He can do whatever he likes with them. We win we happy. We lost we learnt a lesson n maybe dun gamble so much in future.

If I gamble n lost. ..I dun blame casino. I blame myself.

If a smoker gets lung cancer, he dun go n sue the shop where he gets his cigarettes everyday.

If a drinker gets liver failure. .
Does he start screaming at all the pubs?

I'm outta my cave. Enjoy yr entertainment in moderation. Rather than not having the options to enjoy them.

AhLee

I'm not a supporter of Mr Albert. But it's his money. He can do whatever he likes with them. We win we happy. We lost we learnt a lesson n maybe dun gamble so much in future.

If I gamble n lost. ..I dun blame casino. I blame myself.

If a smoker gets lung cancer, he dun go n sue the shop where he gets his cigarettes everyday.

If a drinker gets liver failure. .
Does he start screaming at all the pubs?

I'm outta my cave. Enjoy yr entertainment in moderation. Rather than not having the options to enjoy them.

you have the wrong person in mind. i do not gamble . your logic is twisted. if there is a street walker who pays and thanks her customers u mostly likely the twisted one. Even more twisted for blaming yourself to be a hooker in the first place.

RichOil

Sad to hear that my updates & information sharing were taken as an advertisement for Albert.
Even some losers will curse me for it.
From my earlier posts, I have always advise fellow Bros to exercise control when going to casino ships.
Never did that and now blaming me for my posts.

Superslotman

you have the wrong person in mind. i do not gamble . your logic is twisted. if there is a street walker who pays and thanks her customers u mostly likely the twisted one. Even more twisted for blaming yourself to be a hooker in the first place.

I think it's good you dun gamble. Why you feel so strongly in this topic I do not understand.

A hooker who enjoys being a hooker can jolly well stay as a hooker. A hooker who dun like being a hooker n stay in her job n blame everything else only has herself to blame.

I gamble too much n lost control I blame myself. I won go n blame the existence of casinos because it's my own decision.

People who blame others because of the own decisions they made...That's logical to you? Oh I lost a thousand dollar stupid casino. Oh I had liver failure stupid vodka. It's stupid me ok. I'm logical enough to know this.

So do gamble in moderation. Do not become a problem of society. ..n of course. .do not blame society.

Good luck!

SallyTan

Sad to hear that my updates & information sharing were taken as an advertisement for Albert.
Even some losers will curse me for it.
From my earlier posts, I have always advise fellow Bros to exercise control when going to casino ships.
Never did that and now blaming me for my posts.

shooot ahh... :smile: