• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 38 OR in Parliament

Lizzert

Re: Lee Wei Ling & Lee Hsien Yang condemns Lee Hsien Loong

All said and done, this whole saga has become one big national masturbation exercise.

Parliament sitting over, absolutely nothing has changed and we are no better or worst off.
Perhaps we should all collectively pray and wish for a speedy and deadly relapse for LHL
so that he may go visit Papa and Mama before their next annual one month leave in the
Chinese lunar 7th month.

Debonerman

All said and done, this whole saga has become one big national masturbation exercise.

Parliament sitting over, absolutely nothing has changed and we are no better or worst off.
Perhaps we should all collectively pray and wish for a speedy and deadly relapse for LHL
so that he may go visit Papa and Mama before their next annual one month leave in the
Chinese lunar 7th month.

Can't put it any better. Cheers.

Re: Live Cover 3 July 2017, Mon : PM Lee delivering a ministerial statement in Parlia

Same trajectory as Yu-Foo Yee Shoon, hopeless but became a powerbroker for the Chinese speaking factions because of her networking.

She looks and sounds like those super career power lady, I remember hear her explain during GE about why our Singapore housing prices is so expensive, are so high... she say due to US federal reserve low interest rates policy ...guess what, fed raised interest 4 times already...housing prices are still high...so what gives?? hahaha

:confused::*:

Re: Live Cover 3 July 2017, Mon : PM Lee delivering a ministerial statement in Parlia

What happened to Ah Mu? He did not seem to get the memo? He was questioning Shan's conflict of interest. Or was it staged for an novel response from Shan.

CoffeeAhSoh

Unlikely, FB and the court of public opinion serve as a better conduit to drive home the message.

Last night Canbridge trained Lawyer Lim Tean (Fb - Tean Lim) concurred legal actions by Ling and Yang is still open see below video 13:23 mins...

• Screenshot_2017-07-04-10-49-50_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2017-07-04-10-49-50_1.jpg
    41.5 KB · Views: 411

CoffeeAhSoh

What happened to Ah Mu? He did not seem to get the memo? He was questioning Shan's conflict of interest. Or was it staged for an novel response from Shan.

Didnt see kc yesterday. Sad :biggrin:

rectmobile

From what I understand today 4 July is another session of Parliament.

I am wondering whether all this is a ruse just to distract from the fact they have no idea what to do in Parliament no ideas whatsoever so cooked this up to fill time.

Seriously paying these Ministers millions of dollars each to argue about whether an old decrepit house should be demolished or not against the wishes of old man who used to live in the house?

Oh well.

session after session. what a waste of time, effort and resources. Is he defending the accusation on him for being corrupted?

Annunaki

Every time botak Gilbert Goh holds up a placard and smile into the camera it means he sees an opportunity in getting some money from his supporters to hold a protest at Hong Lim before he goes for his Jiak Hong trip back to Australia.

I will chop off my cock if this time round he does not do the same and ask for money to hold a Oxley protest at Hong Lim.

IMG_4386.JPG

decent02

During the parliamentary sitting, notes were given out to the members in batches during speeches by lhl and tch. These notes contain supporting evidences to prove their claims. Can the public access these notes?

i doubt the "notes" to be supporting evidences.

more likely to be transcripts of both pinkie and big nose speech.

Leckmichamarsch

"best legal mins\d"......... why not a SC or QC ??? Best in making lots of money for legal services rendered!!!
I was told VK Rajah has outstanding understanding of legal matters n at one time was slated for CJ job but someone was chosen... perhaps VK not so obedient?

furthermore if Lucien has best legal mind, why was he passed over these 41 years until now n after he acted as PeeM's personal lawyer? And why his age of 63 exceeds what constitution dictate???? It takes 2 lies to cover 1
??

Leckmichamarsch

Why would need a ministerial committee headed by a DPM and consisting of highly paid members to look into some options for a house in consideration of turning it into a monument? The task could be easily and better handled by appointing some senior civil servants and engaging the service of private experts.

no wonder our cuntry is in cesspool with smrt breakdowns while ceo gets paid super high w bonuses... sgian unable to find job but hv to drive taxi while f trashes still coming in by the shiploads to steal our lunches and big bro Xi pissed with us... cabinet has expanded tremendously with 1 ministry having 2 ministers n lots of SMOS, MOS etc............. all doing unproductive futuristic secret committee works!! this cuntry has gone to the dogs and to toink we will accept a Le Hongyi riding in on his father's tailcoat n mother's sanitary pad is wishful thinking!! One LHL is bad enuf..... If Hongyi wants to be PeeM one day, please work your way up. Hiding in PMO as deputy director is shameful if not nepotism. Having a meddling hand in the silicon valley project in Jurong for you to score points also smacks of building up a smooth sailing to PeeMship or PeeMshit.
Will Li Hongyi hv the courage to declare irrevocably that he has NO amibition of being PeeM of sg?

Leckmichamarsch

Congrats Janil Putucherry on your coming promotion to full minister!! It is gratifying to see so many keling dogs ringing their master trying to whiten whatever is black and dirty!! Majulah SinghaPura

decent02

Just treat like u gg to geylang n file weekly report on H38
Actually hor I dun mind going every week just to have a glimpse on FMH. But then hor I will also see Lao hooker like engineer Lee that make me want to puke

Leckmichamarsch

I think the only lawyer crazy enough to take LHL to court is M Ravi. Unfortunately he is insane and has had his licence revoked. Even then it would be hard pressed to find a judge to find LHL guilty. And even then it would be hard pressed to find a judge who will uphold the decision on appeal.

Hard pressed. The only way is to vote PAP out.

Why do we hv disproportinate representation of lawyers in parliament n cabinet? Izzit to cow sgians as did those fierce dogs in Animal Farm?

Ditto generals n arse admirals......... to prevent Thaksin n Yingluck of being toppled?

decent02

Congrats Janil Putucherry on your coming promotion to full minister!! It is gratifying to see so many keling dogs ringing their master trying to whiten whatever is black and dirty!! Majulah SinghaPura
The first bolampar speaker is sitoh yih pin. He will be the first to be promoted.