• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ia The PAP Govt Mad or Desperate?

Don't forget they have not increased water tariffs for 17 years also....what a coincidental figures...& they going increase or have they increase electricity tariffs & gas tariffs...& psst!. THE MINISTER'S SALARIES HAD NOT INCREASED FOR.......

The voters, gave them the mandate from heaven & a HUGE BLANK CHEQUE...
Because of HDB increase, it gives reason for private carparks to increase their charges now[/QUOTE]

mahjongking

Don't forget they have not increased water tariffs for 17 years also....what a coincidental figures...& they going increase or have they increase electricity tariffs & gas tariffs...& psst!. THE MINISTER'S SALARIES HAD NOT INCREASED FOR.......

Because of HDB increase, it gives reason for private carparks to increase their charges now
[/QUOT

ehh, let me guess….. CPF is emptied already so need injection urgently……?:biggrin:

nirvarq

You must be young.....

To Conquer or rule is to divide. Why FT more like first class citizen ? Why no minimum pay ? Why we pay for everything but more than half of spots in the Universities are for FT and given accommodations & tuition and not local ? Foreigner hantum taxi can just pay fine, local hantum foreigner heavy penalties.

Jobs for foreigner NS for local.

The problem is not them is you. You think the Govt is here to help us.

Last but not least who is a member of the 300 committee who wants 80% depopulation who import all the 'Japan' rice and food which is rejected by European for us ?

Nuff said ?

ckmpd

but.....but....but.....the money PAP invested into building and improving came from whom in the first place?It is our money they are blowing,

Yes, it is the people's money. Using Singaporeans' money and not increasing rentals will help to lessen cost of living. The pap doesnt need to increase rental everytime it renovate a hawker centre regardless whether it is a major or minor renovation

ckmpd

Because of HDB increase, it gives reason for private carparks to increase their charges now
[/QUOTE]

doesnt mean that everything needs to increase with time.

Computer prices have gone down for the last 20years. If the pap had not brought in so many foreigners, marginal water cost per unit wld be much less. Airfares have dropped over the last 17 years. For the pap to say that carpark charges have not been raised for 17years is not a reason to increase carpark if Parkway can keep it at $1 for the last 20yrs. Can SIA say that it has not increased airfares from SGP to HK for the last 10years, therefore it must raise it now? Can SINGTEL raise the price of home services now because prices have not increased for the last 20years?

There must be a more convincing reason for PAP to justify price increase

ckmpd

You must be young.....

To Conquer or rule is to divide. Why FT more like first class citizen ? Why no minimum pay ? Why we pay for everything but more than half of spots in the Universities are for FT and given accommodations & tuition and not local ? Foreigner hantum taxi can just pay fine, local hantum foreigner heavy penalties.

Jobs for foreigner NS for local.

The problem is not them is you. You think the Govt is here to help us.

Last but not least who is a member of the 300 committee who wants 80% depopulation who import all the 'Japan' rice and food which is rejected by European for us ?

Nuff said ?

PAP is the culprit

bodycells

keeping quiet abt the problems the pap created will solve the problem?

did i mention about keeping quiet?

you list out the problem and THEN masturbate on it.. problem will not be solved.

Sinkies are so stupid and ball-less.. Go and screw yourself hard and then let PAP continue screwing you. what a loser.

ckmpd

you list out the problem and THEN masturbate on it.. problem will not be solved.

Sinkies are so stupid and ball-less.. Go and screw yourself hard and then let PAP continue screwing you. what a loser.

It is good that u r not advocating that we keep quiet pap's misdeeds.

Do I need to tell you what I do abt pap's misdeeds?

The purpose of this thread is to talk and pap's increases in carpark charges and water prices

Nee kor ai jiejie cho leng toh huan cheng Hu zer gum siboh?

bodycells

It is good that u r not advocating that we keep quiet pap's misdeeds.

Do I need to tell you what I do abt pap's misdeeds?

The purpose of this thread is to talk and pap's increases in carpark charges and water prices

talk but no action ..will not solve the problem. i thought you are having an IQ that is high enough to understand this. don't deviate the gist of my post.

Computer prices have gone down for the last 20years. If the pap had not brought in so many foreigners, marginal water cost per unit wld be much less. Airfares have dropped over the last 17 years. For the pap to say that carpark charges have not been raised for 17years is not a reason to increase carpark if Parkway can keep it at $1 for the last 20yrs. Can SIA say that it has not increased airfares from SGP to HK for the last 10years, therefore it must raise it now? Can SINGTEL raise the price of home services now because prices have not increased for the last 20years?

There must be a more convincing reason for PAP to justify price increase[/QUOTE]

For the PAP..everything must increase over time...as if, we just arrive from MARS? They have not increased the water fees for 17 years...in 17 years, they have collected GST on usage....tweet the averages in waterborne fees, water conservancy tax....to "cheat" us....this additional we had been paying is already an increase....the only thing the have not increase is the price of water they sell....

Strange....singaporeans....1 + 1 = 3

ckmpd

There must be a more convincing reason for PAP to justify price increase

deleted....

ckmpd

For the PAP..everything must increase over time...as if, we just arrive from MARS? They have not increased the water fees for 17 years...in 17 years, they have collected GST on usage....tweet the averages in waterborne fees, water conservancy tax....to "cheat" us....this additional we had been paying is already an increase....the only thing the have not increase is the price of water they sell....

Strange....singaporeans....1 + 1 = 3

[/QUOTE]

weird pap..