• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious My advice to all Clinton supporters in Singapore…..get over it

I have since encountered many sinkies and some Americans here that are distressed at the trump victory. Well, all I can say is to get over it. Trump won fair and square, despite all efforts of CNN (Clinton News Network) and other news media to smear and besmirch him. The American people have spoken and they have elected him. Tough shit to you if you don’t like it. This is why so many people don’t like Hilary and her supporters. These supporters are so spoilt and entitled and act like a spoilt child when they don’t get what they want. Demonstrations are happening in major cities in the US now to protest against Trump. Sinkies are flooding social media with what a catastrophe a Trump victory is. Its time to move on and deal with it. The whole world will have to deal with Trump for the next 4 years. You better get use to it and you better snap out of your temper tantrum now and adjust your mindset. And stop proving what we already know……. You Hillary supporters are just whining spoilt bitches who can’t accept the facts when they are faced with it.

What does being a non american have to do with their own elections? :rolleyes: Non americans cannot vote in the election anyway so what's the point of speaking like you had a hand in trump winning.

numero uno

What does being a non american have to do with their own elections? :rolleyes: Non americans cannot vote in the election anyway so what's the point of speaking like you had a hand in trump winning.

likewise for the pro clintion sinkies whiners and sore losers. He is just trying to put these bitches pro feminists faggots in their right place. Like brexit, trump won fair and square and by a very convincing margin. so those clinton supproters and pollster, fark off and continue whining. you still can't change the president.

rotiprata

Not to worry. In the next sinkie GE, we will vote for PAP again in overwhelming numbers. We will so crush the opposition and exact our vengeance!

bapok!!; you and your farking crap again.... bet you'll say..."if PAP dun win...I CHOP"...

Asterix

"Liberals" want to help people while they are poor, if there are no policies to make and keep people poor, there will be nothing for these "saints" to do for self glorification.

"Conservatives" want to stop people from being poor. They are the real "do-gooders".

Human beings are flawed, there are no solutions only trade offs, OMG Machiavelli will love this guy.

[video=youtube;nZP6RSpvd40]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZP6RSpvd40[/video]

Sideswipe

it's hard for them to get over it for now. afterall they won the popular vote. Trump won because of the electoral system.

U can speak because a trump win will impact you. His foreign policy and international trade policies will have an impact on singapore, whether you like it or not.

it's hard for them to get over it for now. afterall they won the popular vote. Trump won because of the electoral system.

well, that is the way it works. I can say its not fair that 30% did not vote for the PAP, yet only 10% oppo MPs are in Parliament.

Thank God President Trump defeated this fucking corrupt old bitch!

Four years as Sec of State she amassed $250m for herself and she used the State Office to raise $2.5b for the Clintons' Foundation.

She used the Foundation funds to finance her family jet-set lifestyle; $12.5m was used to pay for Bill's birthday bash and $3m was used to pay for Chelsea's wedding.

Corrupt Hillary and Bill used only 10% of the Foundation funds for charity, but the fucking bitch during her debate with Trump, she audaciously lied that she used up to 95%.

[video=youtube;R9jvin_OaPw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R9jvin_OaPw[/video]

Don't forget these 2 corrupt shits took over USD$20 million from the Saudis for their Clinton Foundation, and then accused Trump of being against women rights, while forgetting to mention that the Saudis are some of the worse abusers of human rights in the world. Pretty hypocritical. If Hilary believed so much in women's right, then she should refuse the money from the Saudis.

It's the left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits who are sore losers. Look at the resident lefty here WinniePegging the Jets...putting up all sorts of sore looser liberal shit..

Agreed 100%. Winterpegjets is barking up the wrong tree, read and watched too much CNN coverage.

Thick Face Black Heart

Agreed 100%. Winterpegjets is barking up the wrong tree, read and watched too much CNN coverage.

Big irony is Obama used to mock CNN at the white house correspondents dinner. When CNN slanted toward the Dems, he stopped mocking them. Then CNN lost the plot when Trump won.

Thick Face Black Heart

If Winnie flies to the USA (which is supposedly just a few hundred miles from where he is) and joins an anti Trump protest, I will respect him BIGLY. Do post some selfies.

numero uno

only simpletons like you have never been to USA or does not know business. the issue is not american or not. there is alot of pressure and pork barrel politics by non american businessmen and even politicians to try to sway the elections to thier agenda. go read on NAFTA, TPP, Visa regulations, Kyoto protocol, mexican wall, etc that trump says would be amended once he gets onto power. even LHL was rooting for Clinton and now he has to back pedal and swallow his faux pass. the very fact the markets tank and forex esp Malaysian ringgit collapsed overnight means alot for businesses and forex/property speculators. alot of non american businessman were sponsoring TV times for ads, etc campaign funds to support thier canndidate. even the saudi family was found to have made a huge donation to clinton funds for obvious reaons. And here you have a really simpleton stupid naive thinking that the elections has nothong to do with non americans??? grow up. don't cry mother father if you get retrenched or singapore fall into recession or if your are a muslim barred from entering USA. Go and read more before you criticise others. you are just like clinton supporters. naive and really frog in well mentality. As for me due to my vested interests I made small donation for a pro trump advocate group 2 years ago. now I am laughing.

numero uno

Don't forget these 2 corrupt shits took over USD$20 million from the Saudis for their Clinton Foundation, and then accused Trump of being against women rights, while forgetting to mention that the Saudis are some of the worse abusers of human rights in the world. Pretty hypocritical. If Hilary believed so much in women's right, then she should refuse the money from the Saudis.

yeap. people like winnipegs are just stupid and out of touch. who is a greater evil? a billionaire politician who is anti feminist(with no proven lawsuits yet) with a proven track record of success in business versus a double faced, proven pathological liar, pro war feminist who secretly accepts money from foreign government intend to interfere in USA policies.

PTADER

Winning the majority of the popular vote is irrelevant as the contest is about winning the majority of college votes and both candidates strategise accordingly.

Having said that, not all the votes are counted yet. Once each and every vote is counted, it is likely that Trump would win the "popular vote" as well, not that it matters.

What all these welfare loving leeches, losers of society, and left wing liberals fighting for their debased "progressive" causes like the right for a man to marry a man, and the right for the lazy to leech off the hard work of the diligent, is to be clubbed hard in their heads first after which those same clubs needs to be shafted up their arses.

Sideswipe

Winning the majority of the popular vote is irrelevant as the contest is about winning the majority of college votes and both candidates strategise accordingly.

Having said that, not all the votes are counted yet. Once each and every vote is counted, it is likely that Trump would win the "popular vote" as well, not that it matters.

What all these welfare loving leeches, losers of society, and left wing liberals fighting for their debased "progressive" causes like the right for a man to marry a man, and the right for the lazy to leech off the hard work of the diligent, is to be clubbed hard in their heads first after which those same clubs needs to be shafted up their arses.

Hilary is leading by 570K popular votes latest. interestingly Gore in 2000 won by 550K popular vote and suffered a narrow defeat in the college votes. Hilary was convincingly defeated in the college votes.

5 days have passed. why votes count still not finished ? they are like Indonesia, must take 1 month to count all the votes ?

cuckoldoolittle

They seriously need a one month "Cooling Off" period.
During that one month, free flow lager, beer, ale, whiskey, free food and weed at selected "Cooling Off" outlet.

PTADER

Hilary is leading by 570K popular votes latest. interestingly Gore in 2000 won by 550K popular vote and suffered a narrow defeat in the college votes. Hilary was convincingly defeated in the college votes.

5 days have passed. why votes count still not finished ? they are like Indonesia, must take 1 month to count all the votes ?

There's an estimated 7 million votes that are yet to be counted probably due to postal votes. It doesn't matter though if the two-faced, forked tongue bitch wins all the remaining 7 million. The system was designed so that people living in states with smaller populations would not be disenfranchised.

If the system was based on the popular votes, all the candidates need to do is to campaign in the top 20 most populous states starting with California (most populous - 38 million), Texas (36 million) down to the 20th populous state (Wisconsin - 8.8 million). These 20 have a a combined population of 239 million as compared to the remaining 31 states and district with a combined population of just 136 million. The least populous 10 states; Maine, NH, Vermont, etc and Wyoming with just 582K people would be totally ignored, effectively disenfranchising the people living in these states if the contest was based on popular votes.

The dishonest and corrupt bitch lost despite everything stack in her "favour"; the left wing media, treacherous republicans, fawning celebrities, self-serving pollsters, newspaper endorsements, etc. Her butt-fucking worshippers and welfare dependant leeches are now upset and angry as they have been denied a chance to watch the free fireworks show she had ordered in advance to celebrate her victory.

PTADER

Peace loving, kumbaya liberals show their love for a Trump voter.

[video=youtube;djx3T9IEc1A]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djx3T9IEc1A[/video]