• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT : This Figure KYM?

I am right again.. This is a near menopause pussy... Why sinkie loser like to choose a dried up, overused and expired pussy? Is that the only limit they can go? What a disgrace!!!

Nabei :oIo:

you stalk me ah? :oIo:

knn...ok ok..limpei let u stalk kao song song...Zeebye!

Chloe or Current Woman? :rolleyes:

Chloe lah ... u so curious abt her, limpei let u see her figure lor :biggrin:

By the way, where is tonight's FR? :rolleyes:

u wanna to know meh? :biggrin:
liddat oso buay hiao ah? zeebuy :oIo:
last nite after dinner go her place lah..then liddat! both Ornee so makie Ai lah :oIo:

CHAOTIC

u post her jee buy better.u got do raw wif her.
Nabei :oIo:

you stalk me ah? :oIo:

knn...ok ok..limpei let u stalk kao song song...Zeebye!

Chloe lah ... u so curious abt her, limpei let u see her figure lor :biggrin:

u wanna to know meh? :biggrin:
liddat oso buay hiao ah? zeebuy :oIo:
last nite after dinner go her place lah..then liddat! both Ornee so makie Ai lah :oIo: