• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Yesterday at rws orchid room... One Malaysian guy bet 25 lines on 0.50 credit. Free game 12 Blue fish dunno what multiplier.. He manage to win $32000.00
Anyone was there to witness it? I can't bother to go near and see as I already losing mode..... ��

If you meant 25cr spin on 50c denom, for 5 of a kind blue fish pays 300cr ($150). To get I believe he won $32400 on that spin (108x 300cr)... one possible way to hit that with 12 blue fish is 1x2x3x3x3 = 54x with 2x multiplier. Not likely he hit 2x2x2x3x3 as he will need 1.5 multiplier to get 108x. Yesterday I also saw an uncle hit 54000cr on a 75cr 10c denom spin (no bonus). He hit 1x2x2x3x3 (36x) purple fish. Sigh... dunno if I will ever see such wins again for myself. My biggest so far is 60000cr on 50cr 10c denom spin. Hopefully one day will finally get a chance to "open machine" :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, I think you have a wrong perspection on the payout table.

CC is a 25 liners gaming, meaning Max only pay 25lines, not 243, multiway is only higher chances of aligning symbol, unlike QSH purely 50 lines only, means 50ways of striking symbols.

So what the table mean, 25 lines, if you wage 25cr on CC, a single line full house of highest symbol will be 500(as you mention), 5000 becos Max bet of 10x......if happen to be full screen stack, than 5000x25 only.

As QSH is single line highest symbol, so my comparation using single line winning...

Don't forget if denom is high, winning sure high, QSH also got 20ct, 50ct or even $1 denom machines.

Hopefully it explain clearly to you, don't dream of 243x, totally wrong.

yy8888

Bro, I think you have a wrong perspection on the payout table.

CC is a 25 liners gaming, meaning Max only pay 25lines, not 243, multiway is only higher chances of aligning symbol, unlike QSH purely 50 lines only, means 50ways of striking symbols.

So what the table mean, 25 lines, if you wage 25cr on CC, a single line full house of highest symbol will be 500(as you mention), 5000 becos Max bet of 10x......if happen to be full screen stack, than 5000x25 only.

As QSH is single line highest symbol, so my comparation using single line winning...

Don't forget if denom is high, winning sure high, QSH also got 20ct, 50ct or even $1 denom machines.

Hopefully it explain clearly to you, don't dream of 243x, totally wrong.

Features

MultiWay® wagering with 243 ways to win
Unique random-multiplier meter with each free game
Bank with other MultiWay and MultiWayXtra™ game themes for
strategic player recognition and communication
Utilize "243 Ways To Win" toppers to highlight unique
game feature
Available exclusively on the AVP® platform

This is cut and paste from the link you sent. Full page highest possible is 500cr x 243 ways. Top symbol that pays 1000cr cannot 243cr as this symbol does not appear more than once on each reel.

Cash Cove is a 243 ways machine. NOT a 25 line machine. If only 25 line, I would not have won over $5000 on a $5 bet before and my win was not even the highest possible. To hit that max configuration is a dream for sure but it is something that it is possible though super super rare to hit. I will be already super happy if I can hit 13 of the purple fish symbol and that will already pay 54000cr on a 25cr spin. Such wins have happened before by other players so it isn't impossible.

yiyong

[video=youtube;HkepOuYVaLI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkepOuYVaLI[/video]

This a video of the latest version of DFDC... in macau..
super giving $$$ during FG... compare to soundless FG in CC...

btw.. he mention SANDS macau...

yy8888

IMG_6431.JPG

This is NOT even full page and it pays 108 ways. Maybe 243 ways is impossible to hit but almost full screen has happened before many times for others lah :biggrin:

Hope to get such a dream hit one day especially during bonus with 10x multiplier. hahaha. Bro QSH, u should try lah! Maybe u will get lucky and HUAT!

yy8888

[video=youtube;HkepOuYVaLI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkepOuYVaLI[/video]

This a video of the latest version of DFDC... in macau..
super giving $$$ during FG... compare to soundless FG in CC...

btw.. he mention SANDS macau...

I have seen the videos from this guy before... his OMG comments damn funny lah! hahaha.

yiyong

Yesterday at rws orchid room... One Malaysian guy bet 25 lines on 0.50 credit. Free game 12 Blue fish dunno what multiplier.. He manage to win $32000.00
Anyone was there to witness it? I can't bother to go near and see as I already losing mode.....

Thought orchid room is purely for singaporean? To enter... Well such hits.. V v rare... Usually cc fg.. Is soundless 1... So many times i witness 12 fg.. 0 payout

hokkien

Thought orchid room is purely for singaporean? To enter... Well such hits.. V v rare... Usually cc fg.. Is soundless 1... So many times i witness 12 fg.. 0 payout

Bro they don't really control... That Malaysian guy is regular. Calculate 12 blue fish with multiplied by 4 how much? Anyway I saw and lau nua... Knn... Why others so lucky but not me?.....

QinShiHuang

View attachment 28471

This is NOT even full page and it pays 108 ways. Maybe 243 ways is impossible to hit but almost full screen has happened before many times for others lah :biggrin:

Hope to get such a dream hit one day especially during bonus with 10x multiplier. hahaha. Bro QSH, u should try lah! Maybe u will get lucky and HUAT!

For this, I went to try CC further today, ok, my mistake, what I understand only half true......

Is still a 25 liners, that's why max 25 cr bet, but using 25 cr, we can secure 243 ways of winning, plus addition of Stack Feature which will pay 243 ways if fully stack up, unlike Aristcrat gaming like 50/100 lions or 50 dragon, the stack feature only pay as per nos of lines we bet......

Weike got this kind of 243ways of machines like Liu Bei, but it don't comes with full stack feature, got stack, but works like 5k or 5d......

Yes, now I understand why you all so crazy about CC, today I play about $100 on a 5ct denom CC, came about 5-7 times FG, no re-trigger, hardly get any stack, maybe the "dream" word still apply here :biggrin:

Normal play, the pay table hardly can generate profit for longer play, FG no payout is quite "standard" now in our casino, never hope anything from there, but base game just suck lor.

QinShiHuang

Anyone was there to witness it? I can't bother to go near and see as I already losing mode..... ��

Bro, is like that one la, that day went counter to cash out, saw this guy waiting for his winning, in note of $1000, counter girls count and count few times, from the stack, I guess about $80k to $100k......

Curious, ask him which table he play on? He told me from RR, wtf, I hardly can win $1k from RR and he won in stack of thousand notes.

hokkien

Bro, is like that one la, that day went counter to cash out, saw this guy waiting for his winning, in note of $1000, counter girls count and count few times, from the stack, I guess about $80k to $100k......

Curious, ask him which table he play on? He told me from RR, wtf, I hardly can win $1k from RR and he won in stack of thousand notes.

Wow bro, you got Lau nua boh? :biggrin:
RR I saw at rws, players sit down for 20/30 mins and leave having black face. Numbers repeated 27/04/0.....Hot numbers... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Wow bro, you got Lau nua boh? :biggrin:
RR I saw at rws, players sit down for 20/30 mins and leave having black face. Numbers repeated 27/04/0.....Hot numbers... :biggrin:

Lau nua bo la, also don't know how much his BR :biggrin:

MBS's RR also always come out repeated numbers, can come out 4, than 2, than 4 again, without knowing, next game come out 2, each game too fast, mind must be very clear in order to place bet, especially you want to bet big......

Than always got the myst, computer thingys, they can whack you one by one, swallow all your $$ one by one, to won so much, you must really whack big, 1 time or 2 times only to avoid being "mark".

That's why you observe carefully, always 1 by 1 walk out after losing, you won't see 1 whole group leaving together :biggrin:

yiyong

Actually DFDC also got high potiential..
Sometime base game itself can win big liao... Then during fg... Only pic symbol will appear

yy8888

Actually DFDC also got high potiential..
Sometime base game itself can win big liao... Then during fg... Only pic symbol will appear

At first glance the base game of DFDC is similar to CC base game payout. But the top symbol payout is less compared to CC (11+x of bet for golden pheonix compared to 20x of bet for the CC purple fish). While potential payout is less, especially with no extra multiplier chance in bonus round, DFDC plus point is that you see multi-stacked 5 of a kind symbols a lot more often than in CC plus the wild symbol can also substitute for bonus symbol, and like you mentioned, during bonus round they remove all the low paying 9-10-J-Q-K-A symbols. The other plus point is the potential to win progressive JP which does not exist in CC. Overall, I would say this game has good potential for big wins but if you remove the progressive JP feature, the potential is not as crazy as CC.

yy8888

walkingdead.jpg

Stacking games have so much potential. Walking Dead game is quite popular in the US as it has several bonus features. In the base game, the reels can expand to add more stacking possibilities. Even though the top symbol "RICK" shown in the attached pays 300cr for a base 75cr bet (only 4x for 6 of a kind!), but with multi-stacks on all 6 reels, the payout can be amazing. In the photo, the player is playing 300cr bet (4x minimum bet - $3) and hit 3-4-2-3-5-3 RICK symbols for 1080 x 300 x 4 = 1296000cr on a 300cr spin ($12,960). This is 4320x the bet! :biggrin: I wonder if they will ever bring this game to sg.

yiyong

At first glance the base game of DFDC is similar to CC base game payout. But the top symbol payout is less compared to CC (11+x of bet for golden pheonix compared to 20x of bet for the CC purple fish). While potential payout is less, especially with no extra multiplier chance in bonus round, DFDC plus point is that you see multi-stacked 5 of a kind symbols a lot more often than in CC plus the wild symbol can also substitute for bonus symbol, and like you mentioned, during bonus round they remove all the low paying 9-10-J-Q-K-A symbols. The other plus point is the potential to win progressive JP which does not exist in CC. Overall, I would say this game has good potential for big wins but if you remove the progressive JP feature, the potential is not as crazy as CC.

Yah la.. Cc fg got multiplier... But ask yourself... How many trip to casino playing cc.. Did you ever hit fh with good multiplier...??

yy8888

Yah la.. Cc fg got multiplier... But ask yourself... How many trip to casino playing cc.. Did you ever hit fh with good multiplier...??

Every game with high potential has it's trade off. In order to pay out huge amount, it means there will be a lot more dead spins. DFDC and CC are both volatile games but because CC has the potential for bigger wins (don't take into account the progressive jackpot possibility in DFDC), overall DFDC will pay better in most sessions as the main game will tend to pay out better. In the end, choose the slots that brings you the most fun and bang for your money. :smile:

As for whether I hit FH with good multiplier, I have hit that before many times but that was months ago. Recently FG payout sucks. :biggrin:

hokkien

Lau nua bo la, also don't know how much his BR :biggrin:

MBS's RR also always come out repeated numbers, can come out 4, than 2, than 4 again, without knowing, next game come out 2, each game too fast, mind must be very clear in order to place bet, especially you want to bet big......

Than always got the myst, computer thingys, they can whack you one by one, swallow all your $$ one by one, to won so much, you must really whack big, 1 time or 2 times only to avoid being "mark".

That's why you observe carefully, always 1 by 1 walk out after losing, you won't see 1 whole group leaving together :biggrin:

True bro, always one by one.. That means whack big at times. Hit the right spot and leave the table. Not easy... Confirm sure hot and chase... Must control at all times. :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

True bro, always one by one.. That means whack big at times. Hit the right spot and leave the table. Not easy... Confirm sure hot and chase... Must control at all times. :biggrin:

Very difficult to fight MBS recently, except like today, a bit crowded (mainly crowded by bangala and prc), rest of the days was so empty, when is very empty, easily become "live target" :biggrin:

Past few days, spend only like an hour inside and chow liao, no profit, test table a bit, whack QSH a bit, than walk out......

CC and DFDC suka you choose......Bally games hardly got any players, 5k, 5d area loose loose, no happy faces, only can see players keep switching machines, empty mah.

Good luck bro in RWS :biggrin:

hokkien

Very difficult to fight MBS recently, except like today, a bit crowded (mainly crowded by bangala and prc), rest of the days was so empty, when is very empty, easily become "live target" :biggrin:

Past few days, spend only like an hour inside and chow liao, no profit, test table a bit, whack QSH a bit, than walk out......

CC and DFDC suka you choose......Bally games hardly got any players, 5k, 5d area loose loose, no happy faces, only can see players keep switching machines, empty mah.

Good luck bro in RWS :biggrin:

Tks, you too bro...
These period work .. Can't go rws.. Furthermore bullet also limited. Better work and stay low... :biggrin: