• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Jovinho

Ya lor, for some players... After playing for long hours.. They will lose Control.. Continue withdraw and play :biggrin:
Like me............long hours lead to lose patience.........haha

When lose... I will buy sandwich.. Tao pao go home.... Scared latter at home hungry :biggrin:
So fast review? Thought not long ago they review..... My current is still gold... Thanks to dfdc for the points that give fast :biggrin:
Better not eat inside casino....everytime play until tired, go makan, finish makan backside itchy and start all over again....especially if winning:*:

justl00king

When lose... I will buy sandwich.. Tao pao go home.... Scared latter at home hungry :biggrin:
So fast review? Thought not long ago they review..... My current is still gold... Thanks to dfdc for the points that give fast :biggrin:
Me too, sometimes never eat and went home, but after bath feeling hungry, cook maggi mee :biggrin:
Not sure when they review, I think around March or July...or both?

Wishing you have winning trips always, big fish big meat :biggrin:

Ya lor, for some players... After playing for long hours.. They will lose Control.. Continue withdraw and play :biggrin:
No need to do marathon with the casino.
They are open 24/7 to welcome you, only worry is when you don't come :wink:

Must have enough rest to maintain a battle mind, like going to war with the casino! :eek::p
Good luck and heng heng to all!

justl00king

Like me............long hours lead to lose patience.........haha

Better not eat inside casino....everytime play until tired, go makan, finish makan backside itchy and start all over again....especially if winning:*:
Yes bro, long hours play will be tiring.
Once win already must faster run, don't give them chance to eat back the credits :biggrin:

Casino food not so nice, just to fill stomach.
Better to leave with winnings and go enjoy great food elsewhere.

Good luck and heng heng to you! :smile:

WuZheTian

Long hour + losing = losing our mind.

Long hour + winning = relax, drink some beer, watch show, walk around.

QinShiHuang

Bro QSH... I have been quite consistent actually. BR 1-2K and avg bets are $1.25 - $2.50 but only once i came away with $600 winnings. And that's coz I consecutively hit FH King, Cai and Aces in 1 FG.

And when lose... I lose all 2k BR... but I spend the 8hrs slotting that amt.

Say example we hit a modest FH Aces x8 at 1credit. That's only $80. I will carry on and play. but if its at say 3 or 5 credits at 8x80x3 ($240 or $400). we are able to down credit and carry on and raise later. But that's me...

I think your slot bet amt must match your winning appetite. For some people, $100 win is enough... but for some they need $1k and above to leave. Most important is know what's your BR limit. I will bring in the same amount of BR but bet avg of $2.50 - $7.50, and hope for average good hits at approx. $300. If BR finish in 3hrs... so be it... but if I get 1 good hit... I can choose to leave or fight with 50% winnings.

Well, if each time ended up losing coming out Casino can be quite insane.

Try not to prolong play, with occasionally hitting 7.50 bet, the win amount can be quite substancial with good combination, always rem, machines won't keep paying, FG can come frequently when hot but doesn't mean it will pay, is just a Myst to make you continue further.

QinShiHuang

Wow that hit can siu kang liao... Club standard consider Good liao Bro :biggrin:

Is only on Jack symbol, not even higher symbol :biggrin:

But rarely will see 81x or 100x again......IGT is the worst gaming to play with.

This particular feature, I rem pay me 1000x with only 60cents bet :biggrin:

Coving

So last night for my 2nd session... 12mn to 5.30am. But this this to see if low bets theory work... bring in $800BR.

Hit 30cc at 5d cash express... 2hit FG FH Aces x8... carry on lose $400 at 60cc only 2FG... Hit FK 60cc... no win no lose... short 2points for a major... alamak!

Proceed to HIV.. lose $150 left after 30FG. Finally Choy San Dou at 2cents area... but hitting125cc consistently... took me damn long but had 2 minors to sustain and finally 3FG later, 5 ingots and FH K x8... win $150 down $400 now. By that time its 5am. Put in $200 5K 5cts... hit 30cc FH K x8.. recover plus win $40 and go home.

Overall... i think start low is ok... but it just drags your time, you won't win much, but you won't lose much either. It's more of like an entertainment.

Well, if each time ended up losing coming out Casino can be quite insane.

Try not to prolong play, with occasionally hitting 7.50 bet, the win amount can be quite substancial with good combination, always rem, machines won't keep paying, FG can come frequently when hot but doesn't mean it will pay, is just a Myst to make you continue further.

QinShiHuang

There will be a time, you hit nothing and your low BR gone just like tat.......

Entertainment in western eye is, maybe using $50, this machine a few spin, that machine a few spin, most time, drinking beer or walking around.....

If really sit on a machine, that should not be call entertainment liao.....

Coving

Yep yep... I was determined not to play big last night, but yes... you are right bro... if combined at 125cc to 300cc when machine hot. 1 FG and I should reverse the table.

There will be a time, you hit nothing and your low BR gone just like tat.......

Entertainment in western eye is, maybe using $50, this machine a few spin, that machine a few spin, most time, drinking beer or walking around.....

If really sit on a machine, that should not be call entertainment liao.....

Ralders

Hi bro i m back.
Hope everyone enjoyed this new home.
This thread belong to everyone who posted here.
It dont belong to thread starter.
Treat this thread as your own home n own comfort
To discuss casino n slots.
Be it table games or cash cove 5d 5koi.

QinShiHuang

Hi bro i m back.
Hope everyone enjoyed this new home.
This thread belong to everyone who posted here.
It dont belong to thread starter.
Treat this thread as your own home n own comfort
To discuss casino n slots.
Be it table games or cash cove 5d 5koi.

Bro, welcome back.

Yes, thread belong to everyone.

tchno

Was playing 5 dragons GOLD yesterday.
Whole day eat money calculated with the regulars there it ate about 4-5k

No big payout, everytime it pays $60 it will eat at least $100 then the free game will come which might have no payment at all too.
Anyone with experience ? Is this 5D Gold behaviour like Weike game? eat for many days then 1 day will keep paying non stop ?

volcanolee

who the hell give me -ve rep n say I'm clone??? In that case what is the point going to new thread.

I'm gone then n fawk the loser who say I'm clone