• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Fart's Father Gambling Habit Put Strains On Relationship With Old Fart's Mother

xingguy

Could old fart father's gambling habit has anything to do with old fart saying casinos would be allowed in Singapore only “over my dead body.”?

In the quote below, Lee is referring to father of old fart, Lee Chin Koon.
Source: Singapore Infopedia
Lee's gambling habit put strains on his relationship with his wife. He would gamble at the Chinese Swimming Club and at times return home in an angry mood, demanding jewellery from his wife to pawn for more funds to continue.

For whatever reason only known to old fart himself, he started to build not one, but two casinos.

It is no different from a person whose love ones abuses drug, but he himself has became a drug lord just because of money.

So, is such person a man of integrity and great man worthy of praises?

Only blind and retarded sycophants are singing praises of old fart.

bakkuttay

Re: Old Fart's Father Gambling Habit Put Strains On Relationship With Old Fart's Moth

Hahahahahahahahhaaaaa......
Now he want other to suffer same fate.
What a MM?

Re: Old Fart's Father Gambling Habit Put Strains On Relationship With Old Fart's Moth

if there is nothing to write, don't write
if there is nothing to say, don't say
if there is nothing to talk about, don't talk
if there is nothing in the past, don't fart

bakkuttay

A bluddy liar, hahahahaaaaaaa..........

xingguy

Hahahahahahahahhaaaaa......
Now he want other to suffer same fate.
What a MM?

It is all about money to the ruling government, anything else are just collateral damage.
Blind and retarded sycophants would just support at the expense of putting themselves and their parents down to place old fart on a pedestal.

too bad the Old Fart's daddy didn't sell him away to continue gambling hor ?

again, if you support the government
you are called blind and retarded sycophants
again, if you suport a good policy
you are called Por Lampar
don't you think it is so silly
to use these two terms to describe people who disagree with you
Por Lampar and Sycophants - they become too tiresome

xingguy

Why, fact and truth hurts right.
But it would set you free.

a fact is an objective of history
a truth is a subjective conjecture of the mind
a fact is undeniable
a truth is questionable
so neither can hurt anyone
who can see the truth from the facts

bushtucker

so maybe lau lee's father was the cause of sinkies having to pay a $100 levy to enter the casinos? old man wants to prevent sinkies from becoming his father, a compulsive gambler.

peppertail

A bluddy liar, hahahahaaaaaaa..........

I think your signature is still to small. You should make it bigger because it only takes up 2/3 of my screen.

Bigfuck

I think your signature is still to small. You should make it bigger because it only takes up 2/3 of my screen.

Bigfuck

again, if you support the government
you are called blind and retarded sycophants
again, if you suport a good policy
you are called Por Lampar
don't you think it is so silly
to use these two terms to describe people who disagree with you
Por Lampar and Sycophants - they become too tiresome

peppertail

Only blind and retarded sycophants are singing praises of old fart.

You can't blame them. They have been brainwashed by what they were taught in National Education lessons. A lack of discernment makes one very vulnerable to brainwashing... not unlike those hardcore CHC churchgoers.

I think Old Fart is like a Drug dealer,,,drug dealers sell drugs, and look for new customers all the time,,,however very seldom is the drug dealer a drug addict as well.

They sell drugs to earn money,,not to spend it. Same like Old fart,,open casino to earn Money,,,but he not gambler and he not a customer...its there to exploit gamblers...

so maybe lau lee's father was the cause of sinkies having to pay a $100 levy to enter the casinos? old man wants to prevent sinkies from becoming his father, a compulsive gambler.

so you argue and they called you por lampar
so you debate and they called you blind and retarded sycophant
so you won by wit and they said you are being brainwashed
either way you are fart....as long as you don't belong to their CB Gang

rushifa666

i didn't know they sell LSD kopi here. come back when you talk sense, not cock

so you argue and post ,and they called you por lampar
so you debate and they called you blind and retarded sycophant
so you won by wit and they said you are being brainwashed you twit
you take them by the horns - those intellectual guys and poets
they turned round and called you IB traitors and IB clones mr spear
either way you are fart....as long as you don't belong to their CB Gang

How about the dotter-in- law?? compulsive Looooong Term Investor!!