• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SDp no longer protesting when foreigners visit?

steffychun

Hilary Clinton in town? Why no more protests from Chee and Co.? Six years ago, he bother to stage a protest when the WB and IMF was in town.

Asterix

Hilary Clinton in town? Why no more protests from Chee and Co.? Six years ago, he bother to stage a protest when the WB and IMF was in town.

SDP is busy researching alternative healthcare, housing and other policies and making these known to the SG populace; recruiting capable & public spirited professionals; preparing a shadow cabinet for next erection; etc. In other words, they are doing everything that the PAP "Out of this World" salaried Ministers should be doing but are not!

Where got time for that kind of protest. How about this kind of protest, make the PAPzis' balls shrink:

[video=youtube;D8kCgLbPXlQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8kCgLbPXlQ[/video]

steffychun

SDP is busy researching alternative healthcare, housing and other policies and making these known to the SG populace; recruiting capable & public spirited professionals; preparing a shadow cabinet for next erection; etc. In other words, they are doing everything that the PAP "Out of this World" salaried Ministers should be doing but are not!

Where got time for that kind of protest. How about this kind of protest, make the PAPzis' balls shrink:

[video=youtube;D8kCgLbPXlQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8kCgLbPXlQ[/video]

What do you mean? Protesting is in their blood

Asterix

What do you mean? Protesting is in their blood

In whose blood? The Hongkies? Thank God they are not as COWARDLY as useless SINKIES.

SINKIES jolly well get used to the idea of standing up for their rights including protesting in LARGE NUMBERS when the situation calls for it. Otherwise, SG will be the only CUNTry in the world that willingly let itself be turned by incompetent Ministers from a 3rd world cuntry with hope to a 4th world police state with no hope. They'll become the laughing stock of the world!

So what exactly is in SINKIES' blood? NOT SO STUPID + Cowardice + Selfishness equals STUPID. That's how SINKIES let Singapore become SINKapore. Protest before it becomes STINKapore.

Cheers, I've oredi UPGRADED to a 1st World country, but will definitely fly back in 2016 to vote Oppo. Have you?

wwabbit

CSJ has been refraining from civil disobedience since the Tak Boleh Tahan incident back in 2008. I suspect he has finally realized that all his antics in the past couple of decades have not really achieved anything so he has been a lot more mild going into GE2011 where it looked like he has made some effort to clean up his own image.

he had $ damages to pay up, and he's biding his time for wheelchair zombie to be immortalized, which many think is not too long a wait. he will make a comeback after the enshrinement of his nemesis. realistic and prudent.

steffychun

In whose blood? The Hongkies? Thank God they are not as COWARDLY as useless SINKIES.

SINKIES jolly well get used to the idea of standing up for their rights including protesting in LARGE NUMBERS when the situation calls for it. Otherwise, SG will be the only CUNTry in the world that willingly let itself be turned by incompetent Ministers from a 3rd world cuntry with hope to a 4th world police state with no hope. They'll become the laughing stock of the world!

So what exactly is in SINKIES' blood? NOT SO STUPID + Cowardice + Selfishness equals STUPID. That's how SINKIES let Singapore become SINKapore. Protest before it becomes STINKapore.

Cheers, I've oredi UPGRADED to a 1st World country, but will definitely fly back in 2016 to vote Oppo. Have you?

Why aren't you protesting for molester Julian Assange?

steffychun

He was so gun ho to protest during the WB-IMF meetings here

Even wrote a letter:

http://yoursdp.org/publ/special_feature/open_letter_from_sdp_to_wb_and_imf_chiefs/2-1-0-66

Asterix

Why aren't you protesting for molester Julian Assange?

Auntie, what has Julian Assange got to do with this thread? Your style like PAP lah, divert attention from the issue at hand.

The wise man chooses his battles carefully. Julian Assange is not relevant to SINKIELAND. SINKIES should protest over BIGGER issues which are relevant to them such as: healthcare, housing, uncontrolled immigration, cock-up transport system, detention without trial, gerrymandering, a GRC system that has enabled a party which was only able to garner 60% of votes to control 90% of seats in Parliament, lack of judicial independence, incompetence and lack of transparency and accountability in managing OUR hard earned reserves, lack of impartiality in prosecutorial decisions, ever changing CPF rules that show that PAP treats CPF monies like it is theirs rather than workers', etc, etc.

All those who took part in the 3 big Bersih rallies were violating Malaysian's laws on illegal assemblies and they have achieved a lot. Even SINKIE govt sent diplomatic staff to these rallies to observe. SG Oppo should also send reps to observe. In fact, they should get in touch with Bersih organisers who will gladly teach them how to organise these things, including how to inspire people to join rallies in the first place. There is a lot of similarity in the culture of these 2 countries. Weren't they one country in the first place before someone's personal ambition got us kicked out? Malaysia Boleh, Singapore also Boleh!

Watch this video. Are SINKIES more cowardly than their brothers and sisters across the Causeway? Are Singaporeans just going to sit and wait for justice to knock at their door? Or they prefer to be forever trapped in the unjust system that clearly oppresses the people of this country?

[video=youtube;94vUgSDmRMg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=94vUgSDmRMg&feature=related[/video]

steffychun

Auntie, what has Julian Assange got to do with this thread? Your style like PAP lah, divert attention from the issue at hand.

The wise man chooses his battles carefully. Julian Assange is not relevant to SINKIELAND. SINKIES should protest over BIGGER issues which are relevant to them such as: healthcare, housing, uncontrolled immigration, cock-up transport system, detention without trial, gerrymandering, a GRC system that has enabled a party which was only able to garner 60% of votes to control 90% of seats in Parliament, lack of judicial independence, incompetence and lack of transparency and accountability in managing OUR hard earned reserves, lack of impartiality in prosecutorial decisions, ever changing CPF rules that show that PAP treats CPF monies like it is theirs rather than workers', etc, etc.

All those who took part in the 3 big Bersih rallies were violating Malaysian's laws on illegal assemblies and they have achieved a lot. Even SINKIE govt sent diplomatic staff to these rallies to observe. SG Oppo should also send reps to observe. In fact, they should get in touch with Bersih organisers who will gladly teach them how to organise these things, including how to inspire people to join rallies in the first place. There is a lot of similarity in the culture of these 2 countries. Weren't they one country in the first place before someone's personal ambition got us kicked out? Malaysia Boleh, Singapore also Boleh!

Watch this video. Are SINKIES more cowardly than their brothers and sisters across the Causeway? Are Singaporeans just going to sit and wait for justice to knock at their door? Or they prefer to be forever trapped in the unjust system that clearly oppresses the people of this country?

[video=youtube;94vUgSDmRMg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=94vUgSDmRMg&feature=related[/video]

Julain Assange not relevant? You a re a piece of dumbt shit. His Wikileaks reveals Old Man's views

Asterix

Julain Assange not relevant? You a re a piece of dumbt shit. His Wikileaks reveals Old Man's views

Steffy, you are a piece of Dumb Fuck Retard Sinkie Auntie who does not even know how to spell properly.

His name is Julian not "Julain". Dumb is spelled "dumb" not "dumbt" you bloody low IQ fucktard NINCOMPOOP!

Do you even know how to write acronyms like SDP? Let me give your bloody fucking low IQ SHIT brain a clue - all capital letters. Like PAP and not PAp. What a bloody useless fucktard you are! No wonder your masters are losing the online war. 'Cos they employ DUMB SHITS like you!

For these alone, the stipends that your master gives you need to be cut by at least 50%. You are not only embarassing yourself. You are embarassing your PAP masters too:oIo::oIo::oIo:

"His Wikileaks reveals Old Man's views" - who the fuck cares about the views of a senile and dying JAPANESE COLLABORATOR who will die with his so-called "legacy" shredded to pieces, except maybe his lackeys like some DUMBFUCK SHIT who goes by the nick "steffychun".

Hello, dumbfuck Auntie, the title of the thread started by one dumb fucktard called "steffychun" who don't even know how to SPELL properly is called "SDp no longer protesting when foreigners visit". What kind of low standard ST employee are you? Do you have amnesia? Do you have something against Julian Assange? Jealous that he did not molest you 'cos you not pretty enough? Do you know the difference between CHARGED and CONVICTED? Do you know what is "presumed innocent until proven guilty"? Do you know what is the difference between an extradition proceeding and a trial for the ALLEGED molesting?

Please go and get your fucking head examined! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

I know a good psychiatrist at IMH who can help you. His name is Dr. Calvin Fones. Hahahahahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Must warn you though, Dr. Calvin may be able to cure your amnesia, but he can't raise your very low IQ!

Enjoying this so much lah! Wait with abated breath for your reply which will give me another chance to wack you Shiok Shiok!
:oIo::oIo::oIo: