• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some farker spread rumours that LKY is very ill

Many people thought he would go a few months after his wife but they were disappointed because he's stuck around to write a few more memoirs:smile:

There must be an army of doctors monitoring his health, all paid by taxpayer dollars:rolleyes:

KNNBCCB

"Even from my sick bed, even if you are going to lower me into the grave and I feel something is going wrong, I will get up." - Lee Kuan Yew, Prime Minister (National Day Rally 1988)

KNN... The more we are hoping for him to Up the Lorry, the more he'll live...:rolleyes: :( :mad: I don't want to be too happy yet.. Maybe he's just at SGH for his annual hospital check up..

keep up to date minute by minute information to us. I'll buy the first ticket to Singapore and celebrate a new era for Singapore. It will be like the Berlin wall was demolish and one Germany is completed.

CONFIRMED: LEE KUAN YEW IS VERY SICK NOW
12/10/2011 09:36:00 PM TEMASEK REVEALED 22 COMMENTS
According to a confirmed source, the 88 year old ex-Mentor Minister is very sick now. More updates to come.

Update: An anonymous medical specialist has confirmed his admission into an un-named hospital.

Update: Someone saw Lee Kuan Yew at Singapore General Hospital.

http://temasekrevealed.blogspot.com/2011/12/rumor-lee-kuan-yew-is-very-sick-now.html

Cruxx

keep up to date minute by minute information to us. I'll buy the first ticket to Singapore and celebrate a new era for Singapore. It will be like the Berlin wall was demolish and one Germany is completed.

[video=youtube;n4RjJKxsamQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4RjJKxsamQ&ob=av2e[/video]

LKY will live to be a 120! Dun spread such rumours or you will be lock up for lest majeste. LKY will guide us and future generations to more good years!

I was eating at a foodcourt and heard someone saying that LKY strictly ordered his bodyguard not to touch him if he staggers or falling back, only if he fell front then they can help him, dunno whether its true or not.

I don't want him to die of natural causes leh. I prefer capital punishment :biggrin:

1. honest, at that advanced age.
2. although its mind is willing but the physical being just cannot take the "punishment' any further.
3. just wait for the total collapse of its system.
4. slurred speech; leaving behind a vegetable-form body with just an alert mind.

tong a few more years and advances in science might allow for feasible brain transplant.......
transplant into a 20 year old virile male sportsman body and singapore will have another 50 years of glorious rule!!!!

1. honest, at that advanced age.
2. although its mind is willing but the physical being just cannot take the "punishment' any further.
3. just wait for the total collapse of its system.
4. slurred speech; leaving behind a vegetable-form body with just an alert mind.

tong a few more years and advances in science might allow for feasible brain transplant.......
transplant into a 20 year old virile male sportsman body and singapore will have another 50 years of glorious rule!!!!

1. why wait!
2. just buy some chiney 2nd grade sportsman body.
3. it is not that sheepishland has not purchase anyone before!

1. not to worry bro.
2. that day will come when dozens of running dogs and crying sheep will perform the oscar-winning screams and crocodile tear saga on sheepishland.
3. just be patient.
4. it shall come!