• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Married man, 43, borrowed S$60,000 to give to Toa Payoh chiobu masseuse, who then immediately leaves S'pore without telling him

UltimaOnline

1782184567083.png

https://mothership.sg/2026/06/singapore-man-give-money-masseuse/

Since the beginning of Creation, man is very obedient towards woman. As a result, humanity falls.

I'm not shocked. Sinkies tend to attract the attention of scammers, spammers, cheaters, thieves, and foreign cunts because they are conceited, arrogant, boastful, and have a delusional royal attitude and faked wealthy behaviour.
Precisely. Like all those GLCs making a fool of themselves eg SIA investing in air india and being scammed by cockroaches. Billions lost and ceo still rewarded with millions. Same for temasick

Our SG govt and GLCs are ruined by nepotism and cronyism.

This is no different from Snkies paying upfront to spa or wellness treatment and then found out that the shop close down…

Our mothers are far too trusting in that manner. All they see is a good deal i.e. packages with a discounted price.

Befriend the high SES ATBs who are givers, not takers. High SES don't work at massage shop, kopitiam, restaurant etc. :cool: