The stablecoin sector is trying to establish itself as a store of value in the digital fiat economy.
so price always the same ?
if so, how to huat leh ?
The stablecoin sector is trying to establish itself as a store of value in the digital fiat economy.
The big fish and Demi Gods huat firstso price always the same ?
if so, how to huat leh ?
innocent greedy morons, please wake the fuck up before your parents have to bail you out with their life savings
move fiat money to stablecoin and when everyone is in....devalue the stablecoin by 50%......US national debt less by 50%...., fucking yankees
Then more reason to use false flag to tighten control with “digital currency” - that is impossible to do with fiat paper currency at a wide scaleBut the physical dollar note will become scarce. One day, computer down, digital money wiped out or hacked. Then hosey Liao.
innocent greedy morons, please wake the fuck up before your parents have to bail you out with their life savings
move fiat money to stablecoin and when everyone is in....devalue the stablecoin by 50%......US national debt less by 50%...., fucking yankees
The rotation of crypto coinsso price always the same ?
if so, how to huat leh ?

The rotation of crypto coins![]()
Be careful of all these digital, it's being traced & likely monitored. Worse kenna frozen. Then like bank got to pay for depositing & using facilities. Cash in my pocket or Milo tin is still safer.Then more reason to use false flag to tighten control with “digital currency” - that is impossible to do with fiat paper currency at a wide scale
Buy into BTC as digital gold, store it in a cold wallet and keep the seed phrase safe.bro...........you got play cryptos ah ?
rotate as in what leh ?